• wbvs
    replied
    make sure your IP address is DHCP.
    Disable all firewall on your computer
    download and run spybot search and destroy at Spybot.com
    Download antimalwarebytes at www.malwarebytes.org
    start up your computer in safe mode, press f5 on boot up. run both programs to clean any malware or spyware.

To brother sass thank you . I did what you tell me to do but I went
    much further . I play around with my computer until I am able to once
    again log on to the internet . Thanks for showing some concern.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    start up your computer in safe mode, press f5 on boot up. run both programs to clean any malware or spyware.

thanks sass, I just get a copy of what u said .Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    well yuh get on here ......suh......?! maybe mi duncer dan yuh!
    I am at a Library .

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    well yuh get on here ......suh......?! maybe mi duncer dan yuh!

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    started a topic Computer Log on Help !

Computer Log on Help !

Guys am having problems with my Computer at home . I just replace my modem from the cable dealer ,when I try to log on the internet ,I cant do
    do so . I think it says something about my firewall , what can I do ?.
    mi is a computa dunce.
    Last edited by wbvs; September 22, 2009, 11:41 AM.