• Stonigut
    replied
    Sorry Hortical, them was looking pretty good too, I think it would have been a nice fight, but Bar would have pipped them still.

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Bar come first, fuhgettabout that other place man, we welcomed you with open arms, don't forget that.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Javon and Ohara two ah wi special products inna him school. KC hab Bloomfield an Mattheson inna class 2 to, plus ah all di medalist from WJuniors to. Champs ago shot!! Doan miss it, eben if ah pan di http ting deh!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    No, Cbar will win easily. That record is better than the Penn Relay one. Also the 4x400 record is better than Penns.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Frightening!!! Also, the class 1 4 x 100m boys should be a real humdinger between KC and CBar.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Cbar's third best 400m man did not run!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    4x 400

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ictG2vlSW9w

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The chinese have returned

http://www.youtube.com/user/kukiseita?feature=watch

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    The second fastest HS 4x100 time...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Amazing! To win with 3:07 after being so way back...is Calabar a 2-man team? How many points will O'hara and Francis bring in for C-Bar at Champs?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    My alma mater came third; the other alma mater came first

Know yuhself youngster

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10202599375258733

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I know! And then you get all sorts of pronunciations. I think this one said, "all goes".

Is it the commentators or the coaches who love the word?

sigh!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    My alma mater came third; the other alma mater came first

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Yeah, saw it live on CVM. My school was the favorite for this event and messed up for the 2nd time yesterday.

Leave a comment: