Istarted having serious stomach cramps on Tuesday, five minutes out of Santa Cruz on my way to Malvern to cover the Jamaica Football Federation’s site inspection of the national academy and training centre under construction.
You can’t fool me, JFF - Observer West column
Then I am happy I am not from Portland then...that genetic imbalance is one more flaw I could do without
Leave a comment:
how...Desiderata says even the fool and vain have their stories to tell and are worth listening to.
Maybe it is a Portland thing but I cant see how my being against Burrell all the time (perception) that when I make good points, they should be of any less value.
Leave a comment:
and so even in the very few instances when I am making sense we should still throw the baby out with the bath water......
Leave a comment:
Most on here agree with that. The problem is Sickko complain about EVERYTHING Burrell do.
Leave a comment:
sickko... yuh mek a whole heap a sense king son... mi just ask, if dem people deh visit odda countries academies an si de set up... mi never even did a tink bout trinidad... dem nuh deh pon our football radar... mi wudda look pon england and de usa, countries dat wi a try fi ketch...
everyting just should not be centered in kingston, portmore... whaapen tuh de ress a jamaica... the academy should not be in a place that has the youths wondering whats going on outside, out a street... it should encourage focus and discipline...
Leave a comment:
What you see is what you get- this man has recklessly eroded whatever credibility he ever had over the past few months with a series of idiotic rambling that would fit perfectly in a mad house.
Leave a comment:
Sick OH Sick OH
King Klown Karl .....This is just plain insolence....please go sit in the corner until Your Dad come home.
Leave a comment:
I am searching all the post made by King Klown Karl and all now I cant see a single point..maybe it is my biases...
Leave a comment: