• Bricktop
    replied
    Bricktop, I seek your advice. Shouldn't it be DISMANTLE, with a T?
    Mine yuh mek Mr. "Good School" himself stop come round yah yuh nuh

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Apart from Ben J (Maudib) anyone else on here believe Simoes should extnd a recall to Andy?
    ...as partner to King upfront! im wudda set up King cyaan dun...an fi im shot nuh rusty i-dah!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Bricktop, I seek your advice. Shouldn't it be DISMANTLE, with a T?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Same way yuh ah guh roll pon di ground and bawl aftah mi dismankle yuh jawbone.
    LOL form SOACRATES to MAVADO

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Same way yuh ah guh roll pon di ground and bawl aftah mi dismankle yuh jawbone.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Suh what ? Mi cyaan sink to Bricktop level once in a while ?

Slumming once in a while won't kill yuh.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Troglodyte, is that the same as Maudib?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Only one dat gwine get knockout is you..

Watch yuhself maama man !
    WOIEEEEEEE

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    It is funny that Ben J found out that he is wrong he chooses to take the low ground. How absurd is it that he can say
    Thought they said he went to good school.
    It's like when him find out he is not the smartest person in the room him jus lose it and revert to a being a troglodyte

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Only one dat gwine get knockout is you..

Watch yuhself maama man !

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    It is funny that Ben J found out that he is wrong he chooses to take the low ground. How absurd is it that he can say
    is only b@ttyman like yuh seh WHOM...
    Thought they said he went to good school.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    No, I meant BY WHO... is only b@ttyman like yuh seh WHOM...
    Okey dokey. If you want to be grammatically incorrect then knock yourself out

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Funny fi chue!

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    I said recently that Pepe is the best Sweeper we have and I was condemn and crucified for it.
    Time will tell , time will tell. Let us see if League 2 prepares Pepe at 36 to face the likes of Lionel Messi and Carlos Tavez plus Requelme supplying the passes.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    No, I meant BY WHO... is only b@ttyman like yuh seh WHOM...

Leave a comment: