• JFF's shortlist down to 4

Glen Hoddle, Jose Peckerman, John barnes and a Dutchman Foppe

It seems the dutchman is the preferred choice

RE: JFF's shortlist down to 4

How reliable is your source sah?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The Boxhill administration has been after Peckerman for a while and he was their firts choice before they got the most recent Brazilian. Argentina then entered the picture and he went there.

I know they also spoke to Bora but he was being courted by a Saudi team who was going tpo pay hium US$100,000 a month and my source said Bora said he would have loved to come but couldnt turn down that kind of money at the time.

Understand that CB had stated his dislike of the choice of Bora and said he would not be willing to work with him then...

so Brazil nuh know bout football nuh more? I

would go with Pekerman, he has a lot of youth coaching experience.

CVM news tonight