Landon Donovan Of All People?
If ppl would ignore WHO the message is coming from and focus on what Donovan is actually SAYING, I think they will see that he is right to have these concerns. Beckham was frustrated with the quality of play (and probably the administration) at LA Galaxy and has displayed some prima donna behaviour. B-league, unprofessional. I suspect that he is in LA for the $$$$ and to help his wife chase her aspirations of star-dumb; it certainly ain't for the football.
If we don't see Bill posting in the coming weeks, then we need to inform the police and point them in Zeppo's direction.
Leave a comment:
Amen mi bredda.Originally posted by Bill Moravek View PostLandon makes me laugh..after he gave up an opportunity to play in Europe..is he serious?! Dedication...please....this is the guy who has twice RAN from Europe....it always seems when my country does half well in a tournament, all of a sudden the big mouths open open....I can only imagine what would happen if we progressed further in a world cup. Until we produce a world class footballer..or half of one..keep your mouth shut and show some humility.
Betta di sycophants hear di trute fram yu... rada dan a man lika mi.
Leave a comment:
Landon makes me laugh..after he gave up an opportunity to play in Europe..is he serious?! Dedication...please....this is the guy who has twice RAN from Europe....it always seems when my country does half well in a tournament, all of a sudden the big mouths open open....I can only imagine what would happen if we progressed further in a world cup. Until we produce a world class footballer..or half of one..keep your mouth shut and show some humility.
Leave a comment:
I wonder if Landon still upset bout the fact that Beckham didn't pay for dinner in VA?
Leave a comment:
Landon is being honest. Beckham hated every moment of his stay with the Galaxy, and it showed!
All whey a gwaan, Landon is a good yute. Good, non-achieving yute, but good yute nundiless!
Leave a comment:
That depends on what you call success, if it means putting MLS the entity and brand Beckham on the world map of leagues for 15 secounds of fame , it did just that , if it means LA galaxy achieving anything other than commercial success it failed misreably.
Leave a comment:
well...at man u he was the face but he was surrounded by quality...same at AC milan...su wha dat mean?
Leave a comment:
While Beckham was doing a good job with one of the Biggest clubs in the world .. AC Milan in case ppl automatically assume Manu, LA Galaxy is 3rd to last in their MLS conference. I guess man and man a try deflect that to Beckham.
Leave a comment: