• Bricktop
    replied
    Well I got trapped at work and crash at a ting house down the road from the job. Wake up Saturday morning and tek brave heart with my racing slicks on. Anyway found the car, now it's to find the $368 for the tow and storage

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Karl the game is on Wednesday and no live TV coverage is scheduled at this time.

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    FIOS ah have now and yuh can't come over till I find my car. I had to abandon it on Clopper Road yesterday and now it gone
    LOL...now that really bites. What in the world were you doing on the road yesterday? You have a death wish or something?

Those tow truck drivers nah joke. Not only do you have to track your car down but they're gonna charge you a couple hundred to get it back. It's literally highway robbery.

Ok I'll let you slide this weekend but the next time Jamaica plays Argentina I am crashing your viewing party - T.K.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Awesome thanks Karl! Stupid question but do you know where this game is going to be played?

For the DC Area massive with comcast cable the game will be on 2:30 pm on ch. 18 (Telemundo/TLMUN). Bricktop save me a stripe because I'm coming over! - T.K.
    FIOS ah have now and yuh can't come over till I find my car. I had to abandon it on Clopper Road yesterday and now it gone

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    Taken from our homepage - www.reggaeboyzsc.com - double click our ticker-tape - Mar del Plata, Argentina.
    Thank you Karl.

Wow this will be a really tough ask for the Boyz but you know sometimes in life you simply have to get in where you fit in. We shall see. - T.K.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Awesome thanks Karl! Stupid question but do you know where this game is going to be played?

For the DC Area massive with comcast cable the game will be on 2:30 pm on ch. 18 (Telemundo/TLMUN). Bricktop save me a stripe because I'm coming over! - T.K.
    Taken from our homepage - www.reggaeboyzsc.com - double click our ticker-tape - Mar del Plata, Argentina.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Excellent news. Hopefully is not a 6-0 thing.

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    Kindly post information in this thread on where to watch broadcast and follow live score of this match?

Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Kindly post information in this thread on where to watch broadcast and follow live score of this match?

Thanks!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    started a topic Argentina vs. Jamaica Channel 406 Feb 13 2:30 PM Telemundo

Argentina vs. Jamaica Channel 406 Feb 13 2:30 PM Telemundo

Argentina vs. Jamaica

Channel 406
    Feb 13 2:30 PM