• 1of1
    replied
    yute angry bad

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    he probably is a prima donna and all that but the truth is he has out up with a lot of racist abuse even from the fans of his own team and then there is the issue of his acceptance as an italian

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    and is him ghana did want play fi dem? major distraction!

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    an him nuh good like pearl

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    additionally>>>>

Inter's Mario Balotelli has endured a tough time after once claiming he supports bitter rivals AC Milan

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    That is how Balotelli is. His attitude reminds me of Walter Boyd.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Just, once more, finished watching his anti-TEAM display. He may have been given instructions to attack...but surely he was not told not to defend or not to help the TEAM?

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Him bettah nuh guh a di cup an walk pan pale side, if dem pick him dat is. Kah ah den him wi know 'a weh watah walk guh a pumpkin belly'. Him bettah tek sleep an mark death, if hiim hab any sense.

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    no he had a poor game because he wasn't helping on defence, he is not mature enough, his situation is a bad one which requires him to be mature beyond his years

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Why the Inter fans give him a hard time is different from the rest of the Italian fans.

He walks on the field like he is a badman and decides to do that instead of tracking back the way Eto does.
    Him wear an AC Milan shirt and said he is a fan of them
    Overall his personality is not the greatest around and if you diss a club like Inter by wearing a Milan shirt and saying that is your team, as petty as it may sound to some, that is it for some of those fans.

Leave a comment:

• Zeppo
    replied
    ...on another note, why did the fans give him a hard time?
    Because he played a poor game and wasn't helping out on defense for those 15 minutes that he was on the field.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied

...on another note, why did the fans give him a hard time?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    He needs to leave that club. It is clear why they were mocking him. I have an Italian coworker who insisted that Ballotelli wasn't born in Italy ... even after showing him an article on the internet he dismissed it as not being true.

Leave a comment:

• Zeppo
    replied
    Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    I remember back in the 94 world cup a West German player after being subbed off in a group game gave the German fans a middle finger after being jeered off the field. The coach sent his behind home on the very next flight. Funny enough I think the guy's name was Effenberg of all things. You can't make this stuff up. -T.K.

Leave a comment:

• T.K.
    replied
    I remember back in the 94 world cup a West German player after being subbed off in a group game gave the German fans a middle finger after being jeered off the field. The coach sent his behind home on the very next flight. Funny enough I think the guy's name was Effenberg of all things. You can't make this stuff up. -T.K.

Leave a comment: