I am merely answering the question you asked... not blaming Nani for anything; bottom line is in football goals are very precious and when they result from what is a missed call, people get vex. Human nature.
HL merely pointed out (in his opinion of course) that there are an inordinate number of missed calls at Hole Trafford... (in favour of the home side)
The big difference is not so much missed infractions, but when goals result... who in their right mind is going to go on over a cross that resulted in nothing? if it had resulted in a goal did truss mi it wouda been different... you know that!
.. a cross that led to an attempt on goal? People looking a a reason to play the victim .... well feel free. The ref had made bad calls against MU why unuh quiet? Again, there was no whistle .... Nani did the correct thing.
The big difference is not so much missed infractions, but when goals result... who in their right mind is going to go on over a cross that resulted in nothing? if it had resulted in a goal truss mi it wouda been different... you know that!
Last edited by Peter R; November 5, 2010, 11:24 AM.
The referee overruled his linesman who flagged for the incident where Nani touched the ball with his hand and allowed play to continue.
Martin Rickett / AP Photo / PA
Leave a comment: