• Colorado!!!

Grand Rapids: Colorado claims first MLS Cup title | PHOTOS

them coulda tell me that a rugby game was on. That is one game of uninspired, kick down, nutbrain football last night.

Worst game of the MLS season mi see.

funny how man can look forward to mls cup final and downplay world cup final.... it really does take all kinds.

Don't know if it could be describerd as an irony.

But the nature of games of this sort ( world cup incl.) are not the high class performance that we would expect. These final games becomes purely strategic...they are ugly performances.

The players entertain us all year; I guess this game belongs to them. All they want to do is to win...they don't care how.

surely was a ugly game. As for Conner Casey him was like a Bull. Just running over people.

I guess I should blame the ref by letting the standard drop in the early game.

Conner Casey...one of the fittest forwards out there.

Not your twinkle-toe type (that most of you like), but a constant worker he is. just look at the goal he scored while on the ground....

He could have gotten ejected in that game last night if the ref was on top of his game. I have no problem with his scoring ability but when him a buldoze down three man and all a kick way their feet mi a talk bout.

Which Twinkle toe you talk bout? Nuh last week you say Cummings a di Greatest?

di casey connor bredda, a weh dem get him from, an wan japanese yute, yuh coulda put whan manning cup defender in him space

no sah seh dis di ugly bad, triple ugly

Cummings is not really a twinkle-toe player; though he has the ability to twinkle!!

He has lots of other angles to his game.

Cummings is a very good player!

You need to watch more MLS games 1of 1.

Last nights' game is not representative of what goes on in the MLS.

As for the Japanese yout. he is a great player.....

chussssss mi.

i hope yuh right. it was my first MLS game this year and it was crap! so, hopefully there was better for the season!

please! not all finals are as ugly. certainly the WC was not nearly as horrid.

and there was no strategy to this game at all. unless you call "don't lose" a strategy.

All they want to do is to win...they don't care how.
                          we can depend on America to destroy the beautiful game.

sigh!

mi seh when conor casey sweep weh di man foot, the american commentator say "you just hate to see that, players going down trying to get players a card", don't quote mi caa mi nuh memba him exact words, but a laff so till

a muss di worse game of him life,

I watch mls sometimes, if I see a jamaican playing, or if I see some good play I will continue to watch.