A likkle colored poonani has totally distracted an old frog

• A likkle colored poonani has totally distracted an old frog

It seems to me that Mr Spock's head is totally messed up. If you ask Karl, the young gunners are great. But their teacher seems unable to focus on bringing them along. So they keep faltering.

I have to believe the gossip rags. That colored thing would mess up my head too. What you say Karl? You dropping points again this weekend? If you can't speak, will the gunners' attorney speak?

...bwoy, yuh good!

...and we shall see, what we shall see!

what? the whole defensive line a get in 'pon di action tuh?

Well instead of having them play football, he probably has them singing:"....me just love how the girl dem a flex..." Nothing wrong with that still.

or mad cobra's "glue"

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            It seems to me that Mr Spock's head is totally messed up. If you ask Karl, the young gunners are great. But their teacher seems unable to focus on bringing them along. So they keep faltering.

I have to believe the gossip rags. That colored thing would mess up my head too. What you say Karl? You dropping points again this weekend? If you can't speak, will the gunners' attorney speak?
            LOL!! I love it

It is amazing to me how Arsenal had 65/35 ball possesion and still lost, I saw in I think like the 65th min Arsenal already had 377 passes with an 82% acuracy compared to Braga with one hundred and something with a 62% acuracy....lesson if you don't shoot you don't score.

This is his Anthem:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEylGzkNwtk
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All this time I thought it was soldering (Sawdering).

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                  All this time I thought it was soldering (Sawdering).

hehehe....Westman yuh showing yuh age............
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and i think wenger has been doing too much shooting and scoring when he should have been passing!