The Return of Shrek showing at the Theatre of Dreams

• The Return of Shrek showing at the Theatre of Dreams

Yes fans. Shrek starred in the Defeat of the Bluenoses in Glasgow yesterday. On Saturday he is to star in the Dismantling of the Rovers at the Theatre of Dreams.

As for the other weekend features, I pick Brad Friedel to reign at Villa Park (sorry Spock fanz), Spurs to walk all over the folks who like to walk in the wilderness with their friends, and I am keeping my fingers crossed that the Geodies will help Ancelotti to get a one-way Christmas trip to Italy. I would be overjoyed if he were somehow to be replaced by Senor Benitez. What a christmas it could be!

By the way, Sir Harry and Sir Scaly are flying so high these days, I see where they might be getting a new stadium. How them chest big!! I suspect, though, that they will prove to be like icarus and their wings will melt at some not too distant point in the future and then they will crash back down to the sorry depths where they belong. Afterall, Harry should know he cant fly with the crazy scot.

Call me badmind if you want. I wont deny it.

I lied. Me sarry. The title should have been Desperate & Disparate Shrek. Me never see smaddy so desperate to rahtid.

If I laff I dead to rahtid. Everybady a try set up Shrek but it look like the Rovers defense decide seh anybady but Shrek can score pan dem tidday.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        If I laff I dead to rahtid. Everybady a try set up Shrek but it look like the Rovers defense decide seh anybady but Shrek can score pan dem tidday.
        Liked the fact that Rooney didn't force it. Spread the ball wide instead of taking impossible shots.

Lazie, you are a kind and forgiving soul. Maybe you are even as desperate as Shrek is to see him in great form. Me just want him fi score two goal so that him is sellable and then have them dang hair dryer trun on pon him rahtid so that he gwaan bout him bizniz. Then we can use the proceeds fi buy defender, midfielder and on backup goalie.

By the way, me see the wutliss Rio gwaan with a few good things and all a use deft touches to lift ball over man head tidday. Every dawg have him day fi true. Even the mangie ones who are henging on fi dear life.

Lazie, you are a kind and forgiving soul. Maybe you are even as desperate as Shrek is to see him in great form. Me just want him fi score two goal so that him is sellable and then have them dang hair dryer trun on pon him rahtid so that he gwaan bout him bizniz. Then we can use the proceeds fi buy defender, midfielder and on backup goalie.

By the way, me see the wutliss Rio gwaan with a few good things and all a use deft touches to lift ball over man head tidday. Every dawg have him day fi true. Even the mangie ones who are henging on fi dear life.
            What you have against Rio? Fact is he is one of the better defenders in the EPL and he brings stability to MU. Why you fail to see that?

As for Rooney, as long as he is wearing the red of MU, he has my support. As Roy Keane said, Rooney needs to look out for his interest. He scored on Wednesday and played his part in today's victory, hopefully by next week he will be on the score sheet again.

Boss, Rio is done. Rooney was right but should never have gone public. The Glazers need to go to the market to keep Man U as a great, not a good, team. Rio old and slow. He may look good aginst Blackburn but that is not going to cut it against the final eight of the Champs League.
              I do not disagree with the savage Keane. But I think when you lick out against your team so hard in public, and not in private, that damages the relationship to where it can never be the same again. A full time everybady start tink seh Shrek fi gwaan bout him bizniz.

Boss, Rio is done. Rooney was right but should never have gone public. The Glazers need to go to the market to keep Man U as a great, not a good, team. Rio old and slow. He may look good aginst Blackburn but that is not going to cut it against the final eight of the Champs League.
                I do not disagree with the savage Keane. But I think when you lick out against your team so hard in public, and not in private, that damages the relationship to where it can never be the same again. A full time everybady start tink seh Shrek fi gwaan bout him bizniz.
                Rio? We talking bout the same Rio that kept the highly touted Tevez quiet? Rio was never quick neither was Franco Baresi.

you a talk like you want look like Man City.

The Manu youth them a grow inna it. Rafeal and Anderson looked good today. Memba a nuff big team have to fight to beat Big Sam men.

So far you batting a 100% ...wrong! LOL

I wouldn't say Shrek starred at all... more like STARED at goals all round him...boo hoo sob sob

And as for friedl reigning...it was more like goals RAINED on him...

Hope your predictions keep up especially with your reference to a certain team walking over another one... LOL

A dat one going to keep me barely alive. Sirs Harry and Scaly going to have some fun. Damn Villa let me down.

I'm indifferent to the Chelsea result but for my bredrin Tilla et al I'd like to see them get a little relief... however, more important is, I hope Roy brings the correct line up tomorrow; Spurs due for a dose of reality. Here's hoping that the "walkers" will run away with it...

Tilla know seh me never root fi a STETHS man yet.