• Pbanta
    replied
    creative

exactly.

who fail di yutes?

yuh cyaan blame di yutes
    Those who say they are leaders BUT not leading. Thanks God for music to sooth the past and maybe change the future.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    exactly.

who fail di yutes?

yuh cyaan blame di yutes

Leave a comment:

• Pbanta
    replied
    Player development

Lol.....the obvious that tappa cant see,if tappa cant fix that he has to go,tappa cost us a gold cup @ least semifinal.
    How about thinking that not enough player development has taken place as in other countries with stronger programs and understand he, Tappa, has limited resources to choose from. Imagine if the JFF would have had a youth development program through a national academy for the past 10+ years. It would have produced the many good players Tappa could choose. I can remember sitting with Mr. Boxall after he one the election and one of those criteria was youth development. We discuss it and I knew he could not do it. Not there yet. Can't start player development at age 15/16 and call it development. The way has already been invented in many countires. It just take someone to start it in Jamaica and feed to JFF players so a coach like Tappa would not need to fix the problem. Is Jamaica now exporting many high level of players into countries with strong program...............They are still 10 years behind in player development and loosing ground everyday for the land we love.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Final score Morecambe 2-2 Preston, Preston go through by winning penalty shootout.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    thanks, gwaan Dada, that mean him a go inna the league one side?

Him might just push them to promotion.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Thank you sah, nice one!!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Originally posted by myYout View Post
    Yes sah, ah know yuh sight him, composure pan ball fi dayzzz, ah nevah si nutten like dis likkle yout mi ah tell yuh. Special tings are in store jus wait, ah keeping dem up to date pan yah. Dis yout yah very very special.
    just to let you know that Dadda is running the game tonight against Morecambe, they are leading 2-0 at half time Dadda with one assist and some delightful touches.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Yes sah, ah know yuh sight him, composure pan ball fi dayzzz, ah nevah si nutten like dis likkle yout mi ah tell yuh. Special tings are in store jus wait, ah keeping dem up to date pan yah. Dis yout yah very very special.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Originally posted by myYout View Post
    North End winger Keammar Daley is relishing the prospect of making his second competitive appearance for the Club on Tuesday night against Morecambe in the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.

Speaking to PNE.Com ahead of the tie Daley said: "I am looking forward to starting and hopefully the team is as good as possible and we can get a few goals and go on to become the winners at the end of the game."

The 23-year old has fond memories of the Globe Arena after making his PNE debut there as a trialist in a pre-season friendly earlier this year, scoring in the process, and is hoping for more of the same this time around: "That was my first game for PNE and I'd love to do it again and hopefully everything goes well."

Daley is not taking that 3-0 success for granted though and insists his team mates and himself are ready for the challenge ahead.

"From then to now maybe they have made a few changes but whatever happens tomorrow we are going there to win the game so no matter which 11 they put out or which 11 we put out we are just going out to work hard as a team.

"We lost the last league game but that is behind us now and we are looking forward to this upcoming game and that is the next game so that's the most important one," he added.

After earning rave reviews from reserve team manager David Unsworth, following North End's 2-1 victory over Tranmere Reserves last week - a match in which Daley bagged both goals, the Jamaican is hoping that he can start to push towards more first team action but knows that competition for places is fierce at present.

"Every player wants to play but there is a lot of rotation so I'm just being patient and remaining in a positive mind and whenever I get my chance I will do my best and only my best is good enough. "

One of Daley's goals from the match against Tranmere - a sublime free kick, may have surprised a few, but the player, signed in the summer from Jamaican club Tivoli Gardens insists it is nothing new to him and is hoping, that will be the first of many for his new club: "I have scored a lot back in Jamaica and it is nothing new to me."

With the final of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy being played at the national stadium, Daley believes that should be incentive alone for any player participating in the competition: "That's a players dream in England to play at Wembley.

"Wembley is a great stadium and a lot of great players have played there and as a player I would love to play there, as a Jamaican and to help the team as best as possible."

Tuesday is the start of a big couple of weeks for Daley as he heads off to team up with Jamaica for an international friendly match against Honduras next week and he can't wait to catch up with the Reggae Boyz, with the full backing of manager Phil Brown.

"It has been a while since I have played back with them, since last summer in the Gold Cup so I'm looking forward to it.

"The manager spoke to me about going there and the main thing is to get some game fitness and this is a good opportunity to get some games under my belt again, to be in the right frame of mind at a high level so I'm looking forward to it."

Dis yute is sounding like the model professional and wil do himself and PNE and Jamaica proud, once he's fully match fit and in the groove.
    My Yout there is some good reports coming out of Preston, the word is that it's just a matter of time before Phil Brown unleash Keammar in the League!!

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    An fi good measure, some braatah..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o99-m...eature=related
    jus keep it jiggy..

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Some info pan di yout, it coming togedah nicely..

North End winger Keammar Daley is relishing the prospect of making his second competitive appearance for the Club on Tuesday night against Morecambe in the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.

Speaking to PNE.Com ahead of the tie Daley said: "I am looking forward to starting and hopefully the team is as good as possible and we can get a few goals and go on to become the winners at the end of the game."

The 23-year old has fond memories of the Globe Arena after making his PNE debut there as a trialist in a pre-season friendly earlier this year, scoring in the process, and is hoping for more of the same this time around: "That was my first game for PNE and I'd love to do it again and hopefully everything goes well."

Daley is not taking that 3-0 success for granted though and insists his team mates and himself are ready for the challenge ahead.

"From then to now maybe they have made a few changes but whatever happens tomorrow we are going there to win the game so no matter which 11 they put out or which 11 we put out we are just going out to work hard as a team.

"We lost the last league game but that is behind us now and we are looking forward to this upcoming game and that is the next game so that's the most important one," he added.

After earning rave reviews from reserve team manager David Unsworth, following North End's 2-1 victory over Tranmere Reserves last week - a match in which Daley bagged both goals, the Jamaican is hoping that he can start to push towards more first team action but knows that competition for places is fierce at present.

"Every player wants to play but there is a lot of rotation so I'm just being patient and remaining in a positive mind and whenever I get my chance I will do my best and only my best is good enough. "

One of Daley's goals from the match against Tranmere - a sublime free kick, may have surprised a few, but the player, signed in the summer from Jamaican club Tivoli Gardens insists it is nothing new to him and is hoping, that will be the first of many for his new club: "I have scored a lot back in Jamaica and it is nothing new to me."

With the final of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy being played at the national stadium, Daley believes that should be incentive alone for any player participating in the competition: "That's a players dream in England to play at Wembley.

"Wembley is a great stadium and a lot of great players have played there and as a player I would love to play there, as a Jamaican and to help the team as best as possible."

Tuesday is the start of a big couple of weeks for Daley as he heads off to team up with Jamaica for an international friendly match against Honduras next week and he can't wait to catch up with the Reggae Boyz, with the full backing of manager Phil Brown.

"It has been a while since I have played back with them, since last summer in the Gold Cup so I'm looking forward to it.

"The manager spoke to me about going there and the main thing is to get some game fitness and this is a good opportunity to get some games under my belt again, to be in the right frame of mind at a high level so I'm looking forward to it."

Dis yute is sounding like the model professional and wil do himself and PNE and Jamaica proud, once he's fully match fit and in the groove.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Yuh hoping and praying eh, "tan an si nuh poil nuh dance ah interferance mash e up". Nuh worry yuhself

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Mek sure om nuh tun back.

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Outcoached dat gaan long time mannnn, forwod wi ah deal wid

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Dadda needs to be more efficient in the centre of the park.. gives away the ball too much.

Leave a comment: