Scaly!!! Jangle!!!! Mdmex!!!! Anybody in the Trisate Area
Noice..... I hope I have the money when the tickets go on sale. I love that June 9 is a satiday too.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWatching it on TV is LIVE enough for Jawge. Yuh have a better chance seeing HL coming up north for this game than JAwge going through the tunnel or crossing the bridge.
Yes HL you have to fly up for this one.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View PostJawge !! you a come through ?
When are tickets being sold ?
Leave a comment:
Last summer I couldn't watch any games live. All when the Mighty Empire came to NJ .... couldn't move. Satday June 9 .... as Usher would say ... YEAH YEAH YEAH!
Leave a comment:
Me dey dey pon me ears
Jawge !! you a come through ?
When are tickets being sold ?
Leave a comment:
Scaly!!! Jangle!!!! Mdmex!!!! Anybody in the Trisate Area
Old rivals, former world champions Brazil and Argentina will face each other in a friendly international in New Jersey on June 9.
The fixture takes place on a designated FIFA slot for international games, both teams will be able to call on their top players based in Europe.
The match will be played at the New Meadowlands stadium in East Rutherford, home to the NFL’s New York Giants and New York Jets.Tags: None
Leave a comment: