Forumites, if the power was in your hands...

• Assasin
    replied
    call 8452666813

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    yuh line bizzy....mi wi try back bout 8:30 on way home

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    gimme a link nuh. everything great?

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    Ok, on a serious note and in a 3-4-3 formation:

Dwayne Miller

Shavar Thomas
    Jermaine Taylor
    Demar Phillips

Jevaughn Watson
    Kemar Daley
    Rodolph Austin
    Jason Morrison

Ryan Johnson
    Marlon King
    Omar Cummings

jacomena barrett/ryan thompson
    dane richards
    damion stewart
    jermaine hue
    adrian reid 

Leave a comment:

• Lee
    replied
    --------------------------------Ricketts---------------------------------

-------D.Simpson-------D. Stewart-----------J.Morrison------ N.Smith------

---------------------------------Elliott--------------------------------------------

----D.Richards-------------------------------------------------D.Phillips-------

---------------------------------Hoilett-------------------------------------------

--------------J.BeckFord-----------------------------R.Johnson-----------------

Subs:
    J.Barret
    C.Davis
    M.King
    D.Pratley
    L.Shelton

***In a squad of 18 I'd add N.Norsworthy and K. Daley to the squad
    Last edited by Lee; March 23, 2012, 07:10 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    one problem I have and that is Demar is always running left the left back position, leaving space there. He is good offensively but not the best defensive option.
    Thats why i've got 2 holding midfielder this gives Demar the licence to bomb forward plus with Ryan Johnson on that side to help out defensively.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    one problem I have and that is Demar is always running left the left back position, leaving space there. He is good offensively but not the best defensive option.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    -------------------------------Ricketts--------------------------------------

-------Virrgo-------Davis--------------------Leon Barnett-------Phillips------

---------------------Austin---------------Elliott---------------------------

------------------------------Hoilett--------------------------------------

----Cummings-----------------King---------------------R.Johnson--------

Subs:
    D.Miller
    D.Stewart
    K.Daley
    J.Watson
    R.Fuller

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    4-2-3-1

Ricketts
    Shavar Thomas CB
    Damion Steward CB
    Jevaguh Watson HM
    Rodolph Austin M
    wingbacks ? I am not settled need help here
    Wingbacks ?

LM Ryan Jhonson
    RM Nathn Dyer
    In the hole Junior Houilett

Striker a toss up between Fuller, Omar Cummings ,Marlon King.

sorry i know its in complete but I am not comfortable with the backs. if i had to look for an offensive package it would be Demar and omar.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    The man them joke out the thing, ok let me make myself clear.
    Gentlemen please submit your squad and starting line up for the upcoming world cup qualifier being played on June 8,2012.

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    Yuh si mi bredrin! Ah dat mi ah seh.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    seeitdeh!!!! Dunny next time put the year when yuh hask "sensisble'" peeple questions.

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Had to laugh when I saw that lineup. Bwoy yuh tek the question literally.

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    16? If I had the POWAS! Mek mi si.................

...................Donovan Ricketts (GK)

Tyrone Marshall..Tatty Brown...Pepe Goodison....Bibi Gardner

..................Peter Cargill..............
    Hector Wright..Allan Cole...Tappa Whitmore...

................Walter Boyd.......Marlon King............

Orville Edwards
    Deon Burton
    Lenny Hyde
    Onandi Lowe
    Carl Brown

Mi dun talk!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    dat dere is real power.

Leave a comment: