• Gamma
    replied
    Just TALK!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    WI CAAN HEAR YUH NOW...TALK LIKKLE LOUDER !! AS A MATTER OF FACT A LOT LOUDA!!!

WEH YUH DEH....!!!
    Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DWL!!!! Di bwoy dem wutliss no rah-tid!! Cho. Vex mi u see.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Big side step up to the plate during big games...away goal inna di structure...
    WI CAAN HEAR YUH NOW...TALK LIKKLE LOUDER !! AS A MATTER OF FACT A LOT LOUDA!!!

WEH YUH DEH....!!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    lazie, that is uncalled for! why drive the final nail in with a nail gun?!! geez! unnuh people callous!!!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Bricktop, away goal don't matter at this stage.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Man City won't get out of the group stages again!! Mek them go spend another 500 million.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    but what about the away goals?!!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    How can you hold on to a lead with 11 players backing up off the ball? F@cking tackle you wankers...

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    no ... is just me .... gamma! mi undastan how yuh coulda mek dat mistake though .... the resemblance is remarkable!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    and then ... the place went silent!
    Dyam eejit dem!!! Cyan hol' on to a simple victory for 5 ******************** minutes!!!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    jesus h christ

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    and then ... the place went silent!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Wah wow...big bleeertneet side....

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic Can You Hear Me Now?

Can You Hear Me Now?

Big side step up to the plate during big games...away goal inna di structure...