• Paul Marin
    replied
    You really had to wait for the game to end(for Liverpool standings to improve with the win CONFIRMED)before you could post your response.That is cool, what I do not understand is why you think the teams below you(solely because of goal difference)can't have a similar leap of faith next week?
    I can guarantee you we will be leading even if we lose our next game.
    Sorry - but I don't spend my time playing those "games". I post when I read. Either way, we are where we are. As I have told X, this Liverpool team will come good...it is painful waiting...but today's was not an easy fixture and they showed they can tough it out against a physical team. Next week - Aston Villa...time to start getting down to the business of moving up the table. As for where you are...talk to me in May; that's the only time it matters.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    You really had to wait for the game to end(for Liverpool standings to improve with the win CONFIRMED)before you could post your response.That is cool, what I do not understand is why you think the teams below you(solely because of goal difference)can't have a similar leap of faith next week?
    you gwaan like yu ***** wasn't a quint til de 93rd minit tideh ?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Fine company you find yourself in,the common denominator of course is anything but the leader,very intelligent.
    The main focus of the conference has to be why City is unable to debunk Man U for Pool and why finishing in the top four is soooo elusive for Pool;your team is in the bottom half of the table flirting with relegation.
    Rockman, shows how much you know. We're in 10th spot, 4 points off fourth with a team that is one of the youngest in the prem. And as for the company I keep (and the leaders), bible say - "He that walketh with the wise, shall be wise: a friend of fools shall become like them." I choose to be wise.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Fine company you find yourself in,the common denominator of course is anything but the leader,very intelligent.
    The main focus of the conference has to be why City is unable to debunk Man U for Pool and why finishing in the top four is soooo elusive for Pool;your team is in the bottom half of the table flirting with relegation.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Westman View Post
    You, Fergie and the Red Devils are representing well. Me proud a all a oonu! Whey bad mind Marin and RagB deh?
    Unu fool fi true - first westman a call fi the MIGHTY KOP fi sidung and den him ah ax weh wi deh? :kmt: Comeediat fi true. Anyway, unu fi gallang...rememba las' year at Sunderland when unu celebrate too early?

Now on to more important matters with more intelligent men...X, HL, Bricktop...see you in the conference room. Time to get back to bizniz...

--X---HL---Bricktop

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Update your database, we are already tyad.....

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    you guys are what my late grandfather would call " comeeediots" ..
    and westman you calling for man fi guh siddung ...brother Bob seh " you ah guh tyad fi si mi face..."

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    U mean say Marin worried bout westham and westman! LOL

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Westman View Post
    You, Fergie and the Red Devils are representing well. Me proud a all a oonu! Whey bad mind Marin and RagB deh?
    PM more worried bout Westham right now. I think he is considering jumping ship like X.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Him choke pon di tough dumpling when RVP score

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Sunday mawning breakfast noice!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Top of the league, ah mean morning to you boss man.

Leave a comment: