December 12, 2012, 01:13 PM
Art of War...
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
December 12, 2012, 12:12 PM
what's interesting is that you want people to think you are ignorant...
but I guess that's better than actually being ignorant and wanting to let people think you're smart... LOL
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
December 12, 2012, 11:44 AM
you don't know me.. you only THINK you do..
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
December 11, 2012, 02:27 PM
Multiple blows for the brain damaged
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
December 11, 2012, 02:11 PM
I watched (saw) Forrest Gump over 10 times!!!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Keegan
replied
December 11, 2012, 01:52 PM
Nice Avatar, Captain Jamaica.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Paul Marin
replied
December 11, 2012, 12:53 PM
Originally posted by
Muadib
View Post
Mi nuh even know wheh dat deh....
Muadib - this last statement speaks
VOLUMES
... and answers SO MANY QUESTIONS (about you). Thanks.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Muadib
replied
December 11, 2012, 11:03 AM
Mi nuh even know wheh dat deh....
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Twan
replied
December 10, 2012, 09:51 PM
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Don1
replied
December 10, 2012, 08:24 PM
Originally posted by
View Post
That's what i thought too...that this 'place' is full of France influenced football.
Saw the movie 3 (different) times; but the book was an
excellent
read!!!!
LOL... is it possible to see the movie 3 (same) times?
Juss askin...
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
December 10, 2012, 07:01 PM
That's what i thought too...that this 'place' is full of France influenced football.
Saw the movie 3 (different) times; but the book was an
excellent
read!!!!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
December 10, 2012, 06:56 PM
This "place" is France in the Tropics! Let's look at it that way so we don't feel too bad.
But yuh right, we should not have lost to that former penal colony!
Hope you saw the movie. I did not read the book.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
December 10, 2012, 06:48 PM
I read the book--
Papillon
by Henri Charriere back in the 70's. It still remain among of the best books i have read.
I guess this was my first proper introduction to French Guiana.
But Jamaica losing to this "place"...heads should roll!!!!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
December 10, 2012, 06:29 PM
Fr. Guiana is an islant?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Previous
template