• Dunny
    replied
    I posted this the-other-day...and no one payed attention.

Chris Humphrey
    This player would still be a great addition to the Jamaican squad.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...winger-1285027
    HL vbmenu_register("postmenu_392494", true);
    Reggae Ambassador
    Him too efficient, does the simple things well, not a brucky boo so won't be appreciated. You know what i mean

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    And even with that, they were still running through the center. Reid, like most of our local players, is simply not an International level player.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    You have 22 players to pick for your team and you are going to include 4 right wingers in that 22?
    well yesterday we played with Reid and Morrison as DM, when we were a goal behind and needing a win !

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    You have 22 players to pick for your team and you are going to include 4 right wingers in that 22?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I posted this the-other-day...and no one payed attention.

Chris Humphrey
    This player would still be a great addition to the Jamaican squad.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...winger-1285027
    HL vbmenu_register("postmenu_392494", true);
    Reggae Ambassador

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    as long as a nuh none that play yeserday... nuboday pon da field deh fi play again...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    so everybody weh get called are guaranteed a start then? ok. Well let's go about selecting the starting eleven then. Please put up the list of "foreigners".

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    you want to know what the quote from king is:: man unno guh suk unno ice cream cone.... any quote marlon provide.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Boss. We have a world cup game at the start of Feb. You don't call a 30-40 man squad of players who are at professional clubs to fly half away across the world for a trial. You have to decide which players you are picking for the 22 places.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    bring ALL a dem and see how they do in training i.e. respond to coaching instructions etc.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Lets get realistic. Which of them you going to select?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    All a dem

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    And what of McCleary, Jermaine Johnson and Dane Richards? Which two do you call out of them and Humphrey?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Call him up NOW!!!! Man accepts and own up to his transgression and accepts his punishment. No hard feelings...time to move on.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Them couldn't get a quote from King to please Mosiah?

Leave a comment: