Any Reggaeboyz side with Jevaughn Watson
when he left the field, we only had Austin and McAnuff, in the middle, thats where they slaughtered us.
Played down to our level or we moved away from what was working in the first 45, the high press? We were not giving them much time on the ball in the first half and whatever talk they got at half time threw that strategy out the window.Originally posted by Karl View PostPerformance: Good!
...certainly was one of our better players.
Real unfortunate that he had to come off.
Wonder if his absence had anything to do with the ease with which the USA shifted gears?
Well they played down to our level before 'tun hit up' fi 10 -15 minutes.. It was then curtains for us.
Leave a comment:
Performance: Good!
...certainly was one of our better players.
Real unfortunate that he had to come off.
Wonder if his absence had anything to do with the ease with which the USA shifted gears?
Well they played down to our level before 'tun hit up' fi 10 -15 minutes.. It was then curtains for us.
Leave a comment:
I agree 100% Mosiah. I actually thought it was the best game I've ever seen him play for the boyz. He was a good link between the back and front line. Kept possession. Did not give away the ball cheaply. Only a few rash tackles that another day could see him punished but he had a good match. He's looked really good with Dallas in the 2nd half of the season coming off the bench in MLS. Can't lie though when I saw he was starting I was like oh hell....we're screwed. I think what I learned today is that he's a really good fit in a 4-3-3 and not so much in a 4-4-2 if that makes any sense.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostJevaughn actually had a decent game! Better than some of the ruxy UB40s we have prancing around the place!
Leave a comment:
How yuh fi seh dat bout the big defender !! the man has 12 years at the same club, in the English Championship>> yuh know how much snow and sleet him play inna over the 12 years ???Originally posted by Me View PostWhen the ball goes to Doyely, he truly looks handicapped.
Leave a comment:
Doyley is def no good. Austin...can he change direction or can he only go one direction once his head faces that way. As bad as jevaughn was, do u see how he lets the ball run across him so he has options.
Leave a comment:
Jevaughn actually had a decent game! Better than some of the ruxy UB40s we have prancing around the place!
Leave a comment: