• Paul Marin
    replied
    Wrong, you have to earn the right to succeed like he is doing now.
    Is part of "earning the right to succeed" having people jump on your head top while you are trying to swim? Most people low de man dem fi tek time learn fi walk before dem run...but some people see that as a luXury true dem so craven fi silverware now. That said, somebody help me...X is now back pon the pool waggon. We are doomed!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wrong, you have to earn the right to succeed like he is doing now.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    KMT. You must give people a chance to succeed. From the man come you nuh give the man a chance to succeed.

The man have Liverpool playing excellent ballgame and he knew the players he wanted to bring in.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Let me say the youth coach is tactically growing

Let me say the youth coach is tactically growing

I am impressed by his growth,i am getting comfortable with him at pool.Winning a title would make me comfortable in the belief he is tactically astute, in other words im ready.