Empire Soldiers!!!!!
I would recommend the forum attorney Gamma, but him prejudice 'gainst Xcuse. So then I would pay to hire DonUno fi defend him, 'cause nooooooooboooodddddyyyy can trace lacka him. When him done wid yuh, Xcuse would seem like a hero.
Kill...it's such a strong word...no, but we will torture him. Jes' wait fi di court martial...him betta hire a good defense lawyer.Originally posted by Karl View PostUnnh gwen kill di man?

His crimes are unforgivable!!!
Leave a comment:
you certain bout that? X only start talking like him back on the pool wagon upon seeing the possibilty of pool winning the league. Mek Man City or Chelsea win the title and witness his celebration.Originally posted by HL View PostLiverfool fan.
Please don't EVER make that mistake again.!!!
Thanks in advance.
Leave a comment:
Havard is not Manchester United! Wha duh yuh dude? Yuh nuh see Fergie retire from MU and gone lecture at Havard? Says a lot.Originally posted by Jangle View PostIf the board of Harvard comes calling and offering you a six year contract and more than tripling.....sheeeet.... guaranteeing you to become a millionaire, you would take the job? Get real Mr. President.
Leave a comment:
If the board of Harvard comes calling and offering you a six year contract and more than tripling.....sheeeet.... guaranteeing you to become a millionaire, you would take the job? Get real Mr. President.
Leave a comment:
how much time you do that when you millions a flash cross? LOL. All he had to do was hire a good offensive coach, score some goal and work out the rest.
Leave a comment:
He was damned if he do, damned if he don't when Fergie appointed him. He knew within himself that the job was bigger than him, but how could he refuse.
Leave a comment:
demand it. You nuh see how "youth coach" pull up Sterling a few years ago???
Moyes had it all, just had to make a few decent moves and he would be alright.
Leave a comment:
David Moyes walked into a Manchester United dressing room with 216 trophies between them.
The squad were used to being challenged and pushed every day by Sir Alex Ferguson, a man who had won more than any of them. Unfortunately, Moyes has no trophies to his name, so how was he supposed to earn their respect?
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2zdayegl8
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Moyes will be out of work for a very long time. I hope he invests his 10m severance pay well.
Leave a comment:
Other good news:
Sir Alex Ferguson will have NO say over new United boss after David Moyes sacking
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2zcZ9h7TN
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by X View PostLiverpool will have a 100million to spend next season,80 million in cash prize for winning the EPL and sealing up CL qualification with a young squad,you have 200m to burn ,stuck in midtable and an ageing squad.Yuh ave yuh work cut out to you.
1st thing is you need the right coach and everyone seems tied up.
Shooo......you are like a pigeon trying to sh!t on big man's white shirt. Not even you can spwile my morning. Fly away you black dove.
Leave a comment: