Originally posted by X
View Post
The next signings will define Liverpool's season...
This is not a fair fight...
Two face (you) vs. Batman (me) - notice that him a wear a RED and a BLUE outfit. LOL!!!! Too funny. Calling me a close Manu** fan is so outrageous it could only come from the depths of your disillusionment. LOL!!! Two-face to rahnaught!!! LOL!!!
Ahhh sah claffy never see dat coming,tell im long time,now mi out im,im caan hide im skirt...lol...man chat till im mouth heng im up like dry guinnip.
Leave a comment:
Well as a closet Empire fan, you and I will agree from time to time. Right X?
Leave a comment:
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........ ....say it ain't so!!!!!!!!!!!!! You and me agreeing is like Batman (me) and Joker (you) teaming up to fight Two Face (X). Notice the blue part is the ugly part!! LOL!!!!Originally posted by Jangle View PostSpot on with your analysis.
Leave a comment:
You tell me , Man U and City at the line to win the prem(Man U ) to break liverpool record of winning the prem ,whey yuh stand ?...is it not a liverpool record !
Noo...but yuh a support,support what the broken record ?
Is it not anything but Man U.Long time mi suspect yuh ,but that is confirmation, yuh is a MAN U FAN IN DI CLOSET.
MI OUT YUH !
Leave a comment:
The Lambert purchase was probably to fulfill the English man quota, and he came cheap.
Leave a comment:
Spot on with your analysis.Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostPeter, Stoni, Mo - I am sure you were all equally unimpressed and concerned with the Reds performance at HOME yesterday against Southampton. There were several concerns, but suffice to say, we eeked out a win when the game should have been put away early. Overall, the players did a good job, except for imo Johnson, but the glaring issue for me was that the tempo was far too slow for my liking. I give the coach credit for bringing on Lambert, as it actually created the space Sturridge needed to move and secure the win. However, the team's performance made it CLEAR that we need another top class striker, and Lambert at his age ain't it. We also need a playmaker, as Gerrard has clearly lost pace, a turtle could beat him in a sprint these days and he was not effective playing off Lucas as an attacker - he was better as a defender.
Anyway, we all have heard the rumours about Cavani, Falcao, Reus coming to Anfield. To me, if the manager can 1) increase the tempo the team plays at and 2) engineer Reus and any one of the other two before the close of the window, Liverpool will have a *spectacular* silver-ware winning season. If not, I hold my breath and hope the boys step up. To ask them to fill the 31 goal void left by Suarez is a big ask, but we are better defensively and we are also a far deeper team than last year, less the goal scoring output (major goal scoring output) of one Luis Suarez. This will be a defining season for Rodgers and it weighs heavily on his remaining transfer business. What do you think?
================================================== ===
And X, shaddup! No badda shub u mout eena fi wi bizniz. Tek the 2-0 unu get wey wid at Newcastle and siddung. Me sorry fi you next week - you probably ago wear a purple shirt (mix of blue and red)! LOL!!! Traitor. Fifth Columnsh!t. Me see sey you put Napoli as one of your teams in the Fantasy League...LOL!!!! You are too funny. Why you leave off City?
LOL!!!
Leave a comment:
Who is the coach bwoy at Manu? LOL!!! Probably RVP. And at Chelsea? Oscar? City? Gummers? LOL!! Mi like da one deh. Of course Rodgers did the right thing, by now you don't know seh heX nuh know nuttin' bout ball? KMT.Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhat Rodgers did was the right thing, even though X talking. Suarez played in almost every game last year when he was not suspended. You didn't have a bench. You think you can play Champions league, EPL and other leagues with such a thin squad like last year. Having squad numbers in critical to wining when you are in these competition. Don't really like Allen but him a "coach bwoy" and every team have one.
Leave a comment:
What Rodgers did was the right thing, even though X talking. Suarez played in almost every game last year when he was not suspended. You didn't have a bench. You think you can play Champions league, EPL and other leagues with such a thin squad like last year. Having squad numbers in critical to wining when you are in these competition. Don't really like Allen but him a "coach bwoy" and every team have one.
Leave a comment:
He he he...weak? Okay - so if I did run go a City, would it be strong then?Originally posted by X View PostEasy wid im heart....it weak ..hehe.
LOL!!!
Leave a comment:
Accidents do happen? Is that what you would have said after the World Trade Center collapsed? LOL!!! You are beginning to sound like X now. Let's wait till May.Originally posted by Dunny View PostEnjoy unuh one season of champions league football and get back to mediocrity.
As for the 5-0, accidents do happen!!
Leave a comment:
Enjoy unuh one season of champions league football and get back to mediocrity.
As for the 5-0, accidents do happen!!
Leave a comment:
Allen is not my choice and I would personally sell him, but he did a good job when he came on yesterday for Lucas. He put pressure on the Saints defense without dropping his own defensive support duties. Still, look at our bench this year compared to last year, there is NO COMPARISON. Our problem is the front man role - we need someone for Sturridge to play off of, and Lambert aint it against the top level teams.Originally posted by Assasin View PostLiverpool is in a decent spot. They can finish goals. You have at least 3 or 4 players who can finish. Look for a good amount of penalties as Sturridge and Sterling going to give defenders problem. Again the weakest place I see is Johnson at the back. Lucas need to make this a defining season. Remember you still have some injuries working with. Joe Allen hasn't improved one bit.
Southampton look like a good team.
Leave a comment: