• Sir X
    replied
    Hush....are you ready for the next Xamination this weekned.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Its my duty to educate you .My good deed for humanity.
    LOL!!!! Like I said, you live in a padded room!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Its my duty to educate you .My good deed for humanity.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    You lived it eh ?
    LOL!!! Only you would come up wid dat...me have feeling seh u live in a white padded room an 3 hour a day, dem give you access to a computer fi mek u come pon di site fi terrorize wi wid u madniss. The res' a de time, yu tan deh a chat gibbrish to uself....

*blah-blah-blah^sputter+slobber+dribble#blah-blah* - Youth Coach!
    *blah-blah-blah^sputter+slobber+dribble#blah-blah*
    - Rafa!
    *blah-blah-blah^sputter+slobber+dribble#blah-blah* - Marin!
    *blah-blah-blah^sputter+slobber+dribble#blah-blah* - HL!
    *blah-blah-blah^sputter+slobber+dribble#blah-blah* - Ferraud!

LOL!!! Mad lakka rabid mongoose to raht! LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You lived it eh ?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Suh yuh watch di movie Paul ?
    No - but me know di story.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh yuh watch di movie Paul ?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    So which one of you guys can identify with Will..lol
    Personally I don't think it's X because Will idolizes Jamie Carragher..
    I thought you were going to say its X because he ran away from home...except...unlike Will, X ran away without purpose and with bad mind gens wi!!! Him even call the skipper fraud to shyte. Dyam turncoat!! Mek him try come yasso, jes mek him try!!!

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    started a topic X Paul Peter I watched a Movie called Will

X Paul Peter I watched a Movie called Will

So which one of you guys can identify with Will..lol
    Personally I don't think it's X because Will idolizes Jamie Carragher..