• GazX
    replied
    Milk garn stale and de natives ressless ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5wE-Ybr14A#t=120

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Every season we go to Stoke we leave empty handed. Them have the Gunners ticket!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Once again bossed possession...
    ...but the shooting????
    Karl, Mertersacker seems a shadow of himself, he has been **** poor this season especially when he doesn't have Koscielny to baby sit him, he needs to be dropped.

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Arsenal tried to fight back but Giroud should have been sub

much earlier, Gibbs didn't have a good game and Chambers need to play with his head more often.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Once again bossed possession...
    ...but the shooting????

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    ...now a red?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    I don't see it that way. Was that the intent Mosiah?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Keep going we may tie and then win?
    Don't stop...a beg yuh? ...ongle a peak wid wan yeye!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Good one! - However, wonder why you hit out at yuh fren

Or Henry taking too long to return.
    Gamma?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Stevie G on GUNNERS match!

gerrard: was tired to see Chelshit winning again and again cant beleive arsenal is getting raped lol

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    See what a mean? A lucky run and he couldn't even score!!! KMT

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Is Sanchez fault. His defending has been horrible and he has not scored!
    Cannot bear to watch...so I shall take your word for it!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Wasted investment by arsenal .... Without him we are atop the league!!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    A years dat a gwaan - sigh!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    TEAM! How long now him a try teach yuh!?!?
    fi chu...me head too tuff!!!

Leave a comment: