What's this about Powell
"Baghdad BobX"? LOL!!!! That is a good name fi him...him always a blow him self up wid verbal dynamite!! LOL!!Originally posted by Jangle View PostWoiiiiiiiiee...well done Baghdad BobX
Yuh a di bestest....
Leave a comment:
I may empathize with Powell but walking out in the middle of a tournament shows no strength and I can't support it.
I can however give a listening ear.
Leave a comment:
Damn right! He shouldn't have to! Just play the best and send the rest to make snowballs or something.
Anyway, I think this topic has run it's course until we really know what happened.
Leave a comment:
He has played 2 position for the senior squad under this coach. Is not like the coach going to slot him into any make shift position to get him on the field.
Leave a comment:
What does my statement have to do with dcup?
How many positions has he played in for the senior team?
Leave a comment:
I disagree. He can't play anywhere on this team because he's not an outa-mi-life balla.
Leave a comment:
Dcup and Schafer team a two different thing. He has to prove it to the coach first.
No matter what, you go inna training and sulk and it worst off for you and mean you stay longer on the bench.
Leave a comment:
I am sure he can, however this is not a kickabout on the play ground. I would suggest Alvas sort his attitude out go back to his club, try and make that right back position his own at Timbers. Apologize unreservedly to the Jamaican fans and coaches and hope it is accepted. He is a very talented young player with huge potential but at 20 has no right to be demanding automatic selection in the national team.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAlvas can play anywhere in the back line and many places other positions, btw.
Leave a comment:
I was wondering why the boy looked so horrible..lethargic and very bad positional play
Head neva inna it atall...Now we know why
Leave a comment:
Alvas can play anywhere in the back line and many places other positions, btw.
Leave a comment: