We have the team to beat them all. That's if we don't pull away some guys.
The Copa team can beat them.
Jamaica WC qualifying fixtures
Originally posted by Dunny View PostNov 13,2015 (h) Jamaica v Panama
Nov 17,2015 (a) Haiti v Jamaica
Mar 25,2016 (h) Jamaica v Costa Rica
Mar 29,2016 (a) Costa Rica v Jamaica
Sep 02,2016 (a) Panama v Jamaica
Sep 06,2016 (h) Jamaica v Haiti
= Franco-Spanish Soup!
Leave a comment:
I wouldn't be upset either but we must first try to win. Playing for a draw mindset can backfire big time. I think at worst we can steal a 3 point on the road.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhy would we be thinking that? At this stage we must be thinking to win everything. If you can't win den draw.
We need about or 3 home games, if is even against parish teams because, we have lost that firewall we once had at the office. Right now we acting like we homeless.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhy would we be thinking that? At this stage we must be thinking to win everything. If you can't win den draw.
We need about or 3 home games, if is even against parish teams because, we have lost that firewall we once had at the office. Right now we acting like we homeless.
Leave a comment:
Why would we be thinking that? At this stage we must be thinking to win everything. If you can't win den draw.
Leave a comment:
Panama di nemesis first up, tek care ah dem an wi on track. Always ah tuff one dis side. Costa Rica not looking suh threatening since of late. Haiti ago out fi revenge fi sure. Dem two side deh Panama and Haiti should bi di problems.
Leave a comment:
Costa Rica .... when last they win a game? We must can beat them. Win the 3 home games and seek a point on the road games. That should see us in the next round.
Leave a comment:
We need max points from Haiti in this group to have chance of advancing.
Leave a comment:
Group of death. White Jeezas need fi do nuff planning and scouting fi come outa dis ya group
Leave a comment:
We need to improve.. BTW we are a very different team without Jobi . Maybe time to revist the man from QPR..
Leave a comment:
Jamaica WC qualifying fixtures
Nov 13,2015 (h) Jamaica v Panama
Nov 17,2015 (a) Haiti v Jamaica
Mar 25,2016 (h) Jamaica v Costa Rica
Mar 29,2016 (a) Costa Rica v Jamaica
Sep 02,2016 (a) Panama v Jamaica
Sep 06,2016 (h) Jamaica v HaitiTags: None
Leave a comment: