• Don1
    replied
    Absolutely correct...

Unfortunately the Jamaica Fraud Federation uses the SnowBall policy as a long term convenience to AVOID building a credible youth policy...That's going on since 1998 - almost 20 years

If that backward organization were to implement a comprehensive youth program while using 100% SnowBall as an interim policy til di yute dem ready....Mi nuh tink nuhbaddy wudda inna any worries wid dem

Until dat gwaan....dem an dem ignorant Lemming supporta fi get bun out...strait

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I'm not going to label them mercenaries just because dem hold it fi dem money. The JFF must stop frig wid di man dem food!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    even if a comprehensive youth system was implemented by the JFF...they still need senior players for the national squad...it is going to take at least 10 years to develop those youth players...in the meantime the program has to maintain a top 50 ranking...the only way to do that is by drafting in overseas based players...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Commitment come wid a paid salary,well done mercenaries.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Good win.Still a frigged up program.
    Exactly!

Still hate the snowaz policy!

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Dem gaze out Panama game, ah forwod ah win firs night. If dem jus di committed bout 50% gainst Panama at least a draw wi wouldah get aldough Keepah an big Leceister defendah gift opponent di goal dem. Ah hope is not a Sinclair him ah go pull innah wi ball. Haffi tek sup'mn offah Costa Rica when dem forwod.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    no man ranting a what took place on the forum since Friday. At least you can talk.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Didn't see the game, so cannot comment. Upset that my projection is off as I had both Los Ticos and JA on 6 points. I am now wondering if we'll be doing it in the reverse manner, win on the road and try to tie at home.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Good win.Still a frigged up program.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    stop the squealing porky...lol

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Yes I dont see them calling people snow ballas and for Jermain Hue and tuffy barnes tonight... ole waggonist.......

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    what are you ranting abt now!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    no man only when we lose.

Bwoy mi sorry fi we to rhatid. We can only loud and talk when things go bad or when we see somebody else a try. You don't have to like the coach, Burrell, UB40 or anybody special to support your national team.

lack of development and all the other things come second when a match time. If we had lost tonight, good bless our soul, we would be out in numbers.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Congrat to the team.
    I did not see the game,and have all the sports stations offered by my reputable cable tv provider.A diss dem diss me,teacher.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Snowballahz and white Jeezas fahrevah !

Leave a comment: