• Stonigut
    replied
    I guess it is Friday evening, bim! You tired of working!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Not quite the same but I get your point.
    He has three points...that is how his head is shaped. Him call it the Trinity! LOL!!

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Not quite the same but I get your point.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Walcott!

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    I think this is it, his injuries are on the very far right edge of the injuries bell curve, he is a serious outlier where this in concerned, twenty or even ten consecutive games from him seems almost an impossibility from this point forward.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Yuh right, especially yuh bredrin "Chicken Little" (or should that be "Little Chicken"? eidah way) wid him... "repent, repent, the sky is falling!" LOL

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Peter R,interesting sequence!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Sunday caaan come too soon,all will be revealed,run to the mountains ,there shall be no shelter.
    The only one around here accustomed to running is you (and BT whenever City lose)...so nobada come wid u nize. LOL!!! All me know seh - FOR SURE - it ago be a) anti-climactic and b) filled with your stupidity. Unu can BET THE FARM on that one.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Sunday caaan come too soon,all will be revealed,run to the mountains ,there shall be no shelter.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Heretic ,you have led many sheep astray.not I
    If I'm the heretic, what does it make you - you - the one that ran to City...scripture seh:

2 Chronicles 24:18
    And they abandoned the house of the Kop, the god of the Koppites, and served [City] and the idols. And wrath came upon them (that's you and your kind) for this guilt of theirs.

You betta pray...the only red u ago know is fire and brimstone.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Heretic ,you have led many sheep astray.not I

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    what a change in personality. LOL!!!
    KMT. Him dump a new manager after 3 games an' a chat 'bout "keep the faith". LOL. His faith is that of an idol-worshiper. He knows nothing of the real Trinity (father, son, holy ghost)...him call dem Duppy. Dyam twoface wagon-hopping sunshiner. Nah come near fi wi team pon my watch.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    what a change in personality. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Keep the faith Stoni

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Sturridge is my fave striker in the world today, however I think this is it. His body just cannot handle what it takes to be a top striker in the league I will have to say that if he is not done, he is close to done. What a rahtid shame this youth could do it all and when on form he had the potential to be the best in the world, this will not be fully realised unfortunately. We saw some great stuff!! Thanks Sturman.

Leave a comment: