Originally posted by Stonigut
View Post
As far as his best starting 11, you may recall that was one of the biggest criticisms of Rafa Benitez. Manager's don't necessarily have the same playing style or objective that us fans think they should have - for example, Mourinho at Inter was happy to give the other team the ball. Could you see that working for fans in England? The criticism on the field for me is still there under Klopp, and I am not blaming either manager. Klopp and Rodgers have players that simply do not know how to score. The games against City and Chelsea gave me great cause for excitement, but now, I am back to just being hopeful that the manager can unlock the puzzle. I can't imagine the club not spending in January.
As for you stepping away from my side, I don't have a problem with it because you are not really a fan of the club, but a supporter of Jamaican ballers. Now, there are others (who profess to love my club) who are simply smoking crack if dem tink seh dem know pool. Walk good!
Typical. You insist on proving yourself to be the real filth columnist. LOL!!! Where you make semi-sensible (a stretch, but I will give it to you) comments, you negate them with mind-blowingly stupid assessments. Anyway, we already know that about you. As I said, you know nothing of the Liverpool Way...if Souness - probably the most toxic manager in LFC history - deserves LFC fans' respect and support (which he does by mere virtue of being a former LFC manager), then so does Rodgers. Calling him names shows your ignorance, and complete lack of worthiness to be amongst the faithful. Now...run along. You're not welcomed amongst the mighty.
points (
Leave a comment: