• Sir X
    replied
    I hear you loud and clear ,and I agree with you for jumping .To remind you I said "yep proof "

Keep jumping.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Yep...proof that some "fool" going jump on dis.. etc.

An since yuh like put a youtube in deh, mek mi oblige...
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzaCbcq4z4c

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yep Proof .

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Bingo!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Pointing out mitigating facts is foolish or expecting a truthful answer from any query ?

The records might be the same but the circumstances achieved under the two are they ?

BR bought these players, had them for the summer , he should have had them playing with more vigor, then the question is why not ? that would lead to more questions e.g direction of estimated future results ,would he have achieved worse or better given that you stated Klopp has more vigor?

Other questions are given the total outlay of money spent over his years of service,why should anyone support this type of vigor, given that we have the option of the upgrade JK ?

It would be foolish not to say reh reh about JK as it would be, to not say anything about BR- its called making an assesment .

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Suarez was a big loss as is Sturridge, he might as well have been sold too.
    Interesting stat. JK's Prem record is the same as BR's after 8 matches. BR was in charge of the first 8 and JK the next 8.

While there is renewed vigour in the team as seen in better Europa performances and I actually didn't check that, it demonstrates the task of the manager is not as easy as some would have you believe.

Now watch some fool jump on this and seh me reh reh bout JK! Watch!

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Paul don't want to get too deep into this argument on Rogers as I think you know my stance, but what exactly is your bottom line stance on Rogers.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    started a topic Gus Poyet: Suarez sale cost Rodgers his job

Gus Poyet: Suarez sale cost Rodgers his job

Gus Poyet thinks Brendan Rodgers might still be Liverpool manager if the club had not sold Luis Suarez...

http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...e-cost-rodgers