Originally posted by Sir X
View Post
For the intelligent ones among us (this xpressly xcludes you heX), LFC's recent form is refreshing. Klopp's challenge will be to sustain it through the end of the season, to give us some level of confidence and allure going into the transfer window. However, we have to make sure we don't pull a "Midgetland" when we go to OT for the return leg. I am not comfortable with the 2-0 lead.
Saner heads always recognized that JK was no "magic bullet" for overnight success and that there was/is work to be done... now you wid you WAGONIST self a come an a bray all over de place!?!? an have yuh mout' pon overdrive an yuh brain in park!!
Not a f-k a dat!
Lawd Jesus. Think about it, shhhh, me know...me know it a hot you. Still, even your demi-god tomkins stated "Leicester’s achievement so far this season – five points clear after 29 games – is utterly remarkable. But at the moment it’s likely to be an outlier, possibly even the first exception in almost 15 years to prove the rule that money buys success, at least in the Premier League. "
Leave a comment: