• Assasin
    replied
    If him did still deh a Real Madrid you think he would have taken the Newcastle job??? Did he take it to be relegated??? Once you take the job you expected to get it done.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    This begs the question: "Did JK get enough time to move us into top 4?"

He did take us to two Cup finals though and still the chance to win Europa League.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    So he is noble with his ego...lol or his ego is noble with the aforementioned task.

Dunce.
    He he he...like I said you're an idiot. The facts are that you don't understand the meanings of many words, ergo, you should make COMPREHENSION a PRIORITY. I am going to send this "gibberish" that you wrote to a local community college and ask them to interpret it for the rest of us:

So he is noble with his ego...lol or his ego is noble with the aforementioned task.

You are conflating terms what are unrelated in context, and you're not even capable of understanding context or creating it yourself...yet you are on here babbling about subjects that you will never understand. You are an idiot. My new name for you is Professorsaurus X - dinosaur brain a try play brains. Twit! Hug it up, you are an idiot!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied

Dunce.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    If only he had a full season to err,or that given to Klopp,Newcastle would have been safe.
    Once again, you jump to the counterfactual in your lame attempt to rewrite or put your egoistic spin on history. What is FACT is that Newcastle was relegated while YOUR MANAGER was in charge. Hug dat up. No mystery.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Ego and Noble nuh mesh ,Dunce come again.Rafa is noble!
    Once again you are showing your ignorance and lack of intellectual depth. Before shooting off at the mouth, it may help if you had an understanding of what those words really mean. "Ego" is a sense of self-esteem or self-importance and "noble" (in this context means) "high moral principles and ideals". There is nothing that is in-congruent about those terms. Genius!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ego and Noble nuh mesh ,Dunce come again.Rafa is noble!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Lazie

If only he had a full season to err,or that given to Klopp,Newcastle would have been safe.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Easy yuhself ... Rafa erred against Villa ... he went to conservative and waited too late to go for the points.
    Lazie - as usual, X paint himself into a corner with his asinine and blind support for Rafa. Rafa has flaws like all men, and in this case, his ego got the better of him. He thought he could catch a falling knife without getting scarred. It was a noble effort, but ultimately, it failed. Could you imagine the nize the empty head woulda mek if BR had done EXACTLY the same thing and taken the Newcastle job? LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Of course in Paul and Sass book,he wasted the Newcastle money on Deadwood.( sarcasm).Big Sam is the real deal he is the king of relegation scarps,he has won more than loosing in that department, Rafa only did it once....lol.

Easy nuh man
    Easy yuhself ... Rafa erred against Villa ... he went to conservative and waited too late to go for the points.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Of course in Paul and Sass book,he wasted the Newcastle money on Deadwood.( sarcasm).Big Sam is the real deal he is the king of relegation scarps,he has won more than loosing in that department, Rafa only did it once....lol.

Easy nuh man

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Champion League and end up inna Championship.

Football nuh easy a tall.

Big Sam a di real big man still.

Benteke pon dem case again, Who value more him or Sterling? for this season.
    ... but can Rafa be blamed for the relegation? Newcastle took too long to make the change.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I hope he stays with Newcastle and take them back up.
    Kinda like how you stayed with City? LOL!! Klown...stop try so hard. You wutliss. Gwey!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I hope he stays with Newcastle and take them back up.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    "#Rafa fi life" vs. de "Monkey Wrench" ...LOL wooiiieeee mi WWF!!

what a prekeh!!!

Leave a comment: