• Paul Marin
    replied
    You former manager would and could never do that because he didn't know as Rafa said how good Lucas is....hehe,and even if he did you think he could coach him to play like Klopp or Benitez?

There lies your problem.
    Gwey - two face Hypocrite!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You former manager would and could never do that because he didn't know as Rafa said how good Lucas is....hehe,and even if he did you think he could coach him to play like Klopp or Benitez?

There lies your problem.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    ...and soooo maaaaannyyy times!
    The joke is that this eedyat tell we "memba mi tell yu" about so many "red herrings". LOL! Anyway, could you imagine the nize dem ooda mek if a former manager started Lucas over Sakho (which still seems bizarre to me) and Milner at left back, even with the win? [memba him did tell wi] about "natural positions" LOL!! Hypocrite. Klown. Eeedyat.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    “You can say ‘But they have this, they have that’ – it is useless. We will work with what we have.

“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/

Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol

Sounds like this man

I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly

https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html

Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!
    ...and soooo maaaaannyyy times!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic KLOPP: Work with what you have to get more

KLOPP: Work with what you have to get more

“You can say ‘But they have this, they have that’ – it is useless. We will work with what we have.

“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/

Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol

Sounds like this man

I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly

https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html

Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!