• Mosiah
    replied
    I am 6'3" and weigh 235lbs. in pretty good shape-- and I have been threatened by folks with their Tims. I find this very amusing !!
    You are the exact height and weight as one Donald J. Trump, whm they have described as borderline obese.

Gwey! Fi yuh face can get kick off like anybody else!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    See weh me a talk bout deh.....me coulda seh me is a 6'6" hunk of solid muscle until unuh see me pitcha pon FB and dead with laff. Well since me fraid a Bricktop Tims, I'll just remain Missah Badman right here thank you please.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Agree:

The ability to 'securely' hide behind the computer screen has given undue 'power and strength' to runts.

I am 6'3" and weigh 235lbs. in pretty good shape-- and I have been threatened by folks with their Tims. I find this very amusing !!

I have not voted yet...but I am going to vote against........

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The thing that I like about this forum is the anonymity it offers compared to FB. If we go on to FB then I can identify HL and go harass him fi the crate a Corona weh him owe me. Plus me no want Bricktop or Maudib fi seek out each odder fi kick off dem one annedda face wid dem Timbs.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    yes i have...i voted JLP...

p.s. if you mean in your poll the answer is also yes...i voted NO...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Chased off? By whom?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    I was looking at the past post you posted
    ...on Courtney.

The list of folks on that thread was long. It was nice to see the names of past posters....most of whom have been chased off...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Have you voted?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Please vote!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    the forum cannot exist without bricktop...

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Not a fan of FB to be honest
    Neither me. I don't have a FB account and I never will until there are *real* assurances on privacy. I am in the tech industry, and I know what they do but sadly, not exactly sure how they get away with it. Y'all should be very careful trusting facebook and google...those are not companies that value your privacy or your rights. I'll give you a quick example of what scares me. I have two friends who were looking to start streaming videos for their church. I have google voice, and was speaking to them about it on my phone (they called my google voice number). I have never in my life NOT ONCE discussed streaming videos and church in the same breath. Days later, I went on to youtube and there - right in front of me - on the front page, were videos about how to set up streaming from church. That was not cool. I recommend you clear cookies and cache everyday both on your phone and PC. Jes' sayin.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Like i told you, the RBSC will not assist bullhead, or anyone else for that matter, in advancing his scams and agenda. It's for those reasons why he's persona non grata on many sites.

I have no problem exposing him for what he is.

This conversation on the matter is now closed, X. We've thrashed this it long enough and you know where I, along with the other administrators, on this.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Good for Ball talk ,you need to state what rules are violated when members post on football topics involving the individual ?

Based on the RBSC rules and guidelines ,you personal issue with Bullhead should not infringe on anyones right to post on football issues involving him.

You had no qualms when I posted the negatives about him faking his kidnapping in Mex and smuggling youths into europe do you ?

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Not a fan of FB to be honest

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Why did I hear something like a loud cheer off in the distance?

Leave a comment: