• Sir X
    replied
    lol..sweet ..hehe ..look up

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    CANNOT wait for Sunday Dunny. Just cannot wait !!!

I like Arsenal ...but not impressed with their overall performance.

City needs a big scalp for the mantle place--just like Everton.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    I guess they are having a
    HL, time for your beating is just around the corner so settle yourself!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Wicked!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Evah present.. look up !

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Right here so! We not so used to losing thus season so it's an unfamiliar feeling.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    My GUNNERS were out of sorts. Great physical effort. Not so good technical and tactical efforts! Caught out on set plays...once again...would be an easy out. It was much more than that. The TEAM was not fiyahin on all cylinders and in this EPL season that is often, as it was in that match, fatal!

I hope it is, "put it behind us and wheel and come again".

FORWARD!

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Why?

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Ah suh yuh deal wid yuh pop? Claffy yu ruff bwoy!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    They only respond by text.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic Are there any Arsenal fans around....?

Are there any Arsenal fans around....?

I guess they are having a