Pep a play mind games,wi juss nuh read it yet,next season...hehe
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Rockman
replied
January 15, 2017, 07:04 PM
Well then I do not trust you.
Also,having pride in your ass getting buss isn't noble,it is delusional.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Sir X
replied
January 15, 2017, 06:34 PM
Dem talk bout me in my Rafa days,but bwoooooy yuh deh pan a higha level.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Jangle
replied
January 15, 2017, 06:29 PM
....while we still have our eyes set on first place
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Lazie
replied
January 15, 2017, 06:24 PM
Originally posted by
View Post
Correction... "Where are
WE
in the table...?"
Boom.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
PeeJay
replied
January 15, 2017, 06:21 PM
Well Pep says the race is already won So do u still Trust
your coach analysis of 10 points been too much to catch and pass Chelsea.
If you do HL tell Bricky JESUS saves Next Year.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
replied
January 15, 2017, 04:14 PM
Originally posted by
Sir X
View Post
Where are you in the table, am I looking in the right direction.
Correction... "Where are
WE
in the table...?"
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Sir X
replied
January 15, 2017, 03:44 PM
Where are you in the table, am I looking in the right direction.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
started a topic
In Pep we trust.
January 15, 2017, 03:42 PM
In Pep we trust.
That was a big buss ass.
We take it wid pride.
Tactics wise, the team don't seem to enjoy this playing out of the back system. I am questioning Hart being a better keeper than Bravo. Also Zabaleta in midfield is something I am adjusting to.
I take my buss ass wid pride.
In Pep we trust.
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel