• Rockman
    replied
    It is a convenient viewpoint to quickly justify or guise the lackluster performance by the US,Panama is unforgiving and authentic,HL.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
    Really????
    Imo doc.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Yes I concur.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Yeah BT. ..they showed so good tendencies.

More top quality matches will sharpen them going forward.

I have seen faaaar worse Reggae Boyz team.
    Really????

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    reggae guyz look good though...outplaying the usa so far..keeping the ball on the ground...building from the back...tappa is enamoured with pep it seems
    Yeah BT. ..they showed so good tendencies.

More top quality matches will sharpen them going forward.

I have seen faaaar worse Reggae Boyz team.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    HL what a horrible field.
    Artificial turf Jangle.

Have seen worst.

Don't think the Boyz coped with that type of surface very well though.

There were glimpses of good tendencies from the team. They defended well. Lots of breakdown in the final third of the pitch.

I liked that they communicated with each other on the field.

I think if this group of players stay together...and have good quality matches, they will perform well in the upcoming gold cup.
    Last edited by HL; February 4, 2017, 12:26 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Gordon showed good skills in the first half,unfortunately he was substituted,one or two forwards had the right defensive approach,they tackled in the opponents' half.
    You have to be mindful we fielded a grab a side,in other words,it was yet another time when a poorly prepared boyz were ask to fend for itself against an organized team.
    I understand!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    To be honest both teams were equally poor and it's matches like these that our local boys need to rebuild.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Gordon showed good skills in the first half,unfortunately he was substituted,one or two forwards had the right defensive approach,they tackled in the opponents' half.
    You have to be mindful we fielded a grab a side,in other words,it was yet another time when a poorly prepared boyz was asked to fend for itself against an organized team.
    Last edited by Rockman; February 3, 2017, 10:51 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Reggaedoc
    replied
    Game just start and we look prepared to take a 6 love.
    Having spent the last 3 weeks watching the African cup of Nations it was painful to watch those Jamaican and American football dunces attempting to play a game which is foreign to them. Utterly disgraceful.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Who is the player who appears to be playing at left back who, at the beginning of the game, kept getting beaten by his opponent and the ball?
    Lowe is not having a good game so far.We look formidable when we attack via the right flank.
    The US is aggressive when playing defence,it would be helpful if our boyz do the same.
    A few players are giving a decent account of themselves.
    Rockman?
    Mi blne yuh ra!@#$$? Tell mi who wi ave dat a ave a good game?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    We no believe in printing the names of the players on the back of our jerseys. Too much informers watch tv

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    You may have missed it but City has rendered Bricktop insane,we truly hope it is only temporary.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    what game you watching?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Who is the player who appears to be playing at left back who, at the beginning of the game, kept getting beaten by his opponent and the ball?
    Lowe is not having a good game so far.We look formidable when we attack via the right flank.
    The US is aggressive when playing defence,it would be helpful if our boyz do the same.
    A few players are giving a decent account of themselves.

Leave a comment: