• HL
    replied
    X did you give your prediction for the arsenaliverpool game?
    ....oh nooo..................

let me log off cause I am taping the game.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    X did you give your prediction for the arsenaliverpool game?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Well not getting all three po8n5s is a disappointment, well then why?
    De man dem sheg demself up,dats all.
    You have been warned - goat mout' is real - don't ketch that disease...it is lethal to your team and its aspirations. Actually, you are Manu**, so keep up the good work!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Well not getting all three po8n5s is a disappointment, well then why?
    De man dem sheg demself up,dats all.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    After im plant im right elbow inna di man face bout 10 time. What a ref wikid.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Kiss teeth.
    Mourinho took Rooney off and kept Mata on the field.Ibra took a free kick that should have been Rooney's.Why on earth did he take Shaw off?
    Mourinho dropped the ball on this one,likely a costly oversight.
    It is soooo obvious that our defense is suspect.
    I thought you *guaranteed* a win? Jes' axin...but...you know you sound an awful lot like summady else who makes these "predictions"...careful...it appears goatitis could be a disease.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    De man dem almost kill Zlatan(who had a lousy day),forget the yellow card,the game should have been halted ..because it is a head injury,that would have altered the subsequent events leading up to Zlatan escaping asecond yellow card.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Relax,there will be even more twists and turns,it is better when the eyesore is a striker that is usually dependable.Rooney had a decent game,those are the positives we can build on.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Kiss teeth.
    Mourinho took Rooney off and kept Mata on the field.Ibra took a free kick that should have been Rooney's.Why on earth did he take Shaw off?
    Mourinho dropped the ball on this one,likely a costly oversight.
    It is soooo obvious that our defense is suspect.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wikidness if Dem win, Zalatan worse Dan Saurez wid im dutty tactics.What a ting 17 game unbeaten streak and stuck in 6th.

Di ref try rob it fi dem,but Im Nuh experienced like Webb,gi I'm 2 season.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    gad nah sleep...tiefing **** unnuh...

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    that ace is Kevin Friend...the referee

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Our defense is clearly vulenerable but Man U has enough aces up to to guarantee a victory.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    ahmm...it's 10v11 now genius...& bournemouth still gonna shell yuh eediat tiefing side...

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Ten vs ten still favours Man U.

Leave a comment: