• Paul Marin
    replied
    Our manager has to be very careful not to make the costly mistakes of his predecessors.
    ...in joining your chupid club...he already did!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Apparently, Wellbeck always wanted to be an Arsenal player,Rashford will probably turn out to be the more complete striker of the two.However,Welbeck is a great at keeping possession of the ball with his back facing goal,he affords his teammates time to make grounds in order for them to be relevant to the attack.
    Di Maria is the player we are having trouble replacing,he is lightening quick on transitions.
    Getting rid of Nani was perhaps our dumbest move,much the same way as sidelining Mensah..
    Our manager has to be very careful not to make the costly mistakes of his predecessors.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Welbeck??? Well every good team needs a runner. Fergie also had Sun Ji Park who he would deploy to mark out a big player - Pirlo. Pirlo said Fergie set his dog, Park on him. Park followed him to the bathroom at halftime.

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    started a topic I wouldn't sell Wellbeck, Di Maria, Javier

I wouldn't sell Wellbeck, Di Maria, Javier

Hernandez says Mourinho. If only I was here earlier.Over to you Man U ites. Jangle what a gwan