Philippe Coutinho to Barcelona....

• Philippe Coutinho to Barcelona....

Barcelona have an agreement in principle to sign Philippe Coutinho from Liverpool for a base fee of €90 million (£81.6m) with bonuses that could bring the deal to €120m (£108.8m), sources close to the Catalan club told ESPN Deportes' Jordi Blanco.

A delegation from Barcelona headed up by chief executive Oscar Grau travelled to Liverpool on Monday night to finalise the negotiation.

http://www.espnfc.us/story/3174603/l...celona-sources

Next season, by then its 140 mill after we win the prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Next season, by then its 140 mill after we win the prem.
      "We" be specific ... Man City, Chelsea, Newcastle ...who?

Now is not a good time for Couthino to go to Barca but if he does I told
        Peter and Paul about Valdivia

It will take Barca years to recover from the Neymar loss, trust me.

Mi think Pool wasn't a selling club.

It look like Rodgers ghost still a haunt Pool.

You dont walk away from that amount of money.

Barsa too could not walk away from over €200.

Everyone has a price.

Loserfool IS Barcelona's feeder club.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.................................................. ........ LOL!