Tappa Vs Bull Ead: Deal Wid Im Fi Mi Tappa !
No doubt he has interest at heart but he will split Jamaican football more than Trump will split the US plus his methods will lead in hotwater with FIFA. It was already been questioned by many when he came back to Ja to wait until his sons were of age to be transferred.
What have I missed?
Note when the conversation is about the 'agent' and not the player and when on the issue of national duty you are not hearing from the player then that is an indication of who or what the conversation is about!
You hardly notice the presence of a good referee ....
Leave a comment:
Oral is being disingenuous about Bullead ambitions, so lets not cloud the issue,its about his sons or players, but as much about his ambitions.
OK so he wants to be the TD because he couldn't be the JFF president job and he hides under the word patriotism to justify his positions.
Fine the JFF President and Tappa can do same,licensure or accreditation must be met to be a part of the program along with proving yourself.
Oral and Bullead fi run whey !Last edited by Sir X; October 10, 2017, 10:07 AM.
Leave a comment:
Craig Butler has his many and major flaws like all of us, but let us, for the sake of football-resist the temptation to throw out the proverbial baby with the bath water. Butler's methods might be unconventional and unorthodox; he is certainly not the most politically correct in his utterances, but his belief in, and conviction to, the development of young Jamaican players is unquestionable, and this is quite refreshing in a climate where the Jamaican football leadership had long been heading in the completely opposite direction of running to England to beg and beseech second-rate players with questionable commitment to come and represent Jamaica.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...-butler-did-it
Leave a comment:
It is NOT a trait(recently adpted), hence I wouldn't say it is a fault..
All things equal, I would still make the appeal to your better judgement in spite of, ergo a pyscho analysis serves only to muddy that appeal.
Leave a comment:
It nuh too late. At my age I still play adult soccer league when I can. I have seen so many Americans who have young kids take up the game at 30s and 40s and wonder why they haven't done it all their lives.
Only difference is he will try and profess the game to others. LOL!!!
Leave a comment:
Yuh sure bout dat , all now mi ave 6 inna unnuh net, 1st rule of ball game, fren fren ting nuh win ball game...lol
Leave a comment:
1st , you have admitted it does happen, 2nd the proof it happens every day is when players get bought by clubs, administrators get involved in contract talks about player demands.Why would a small football nation, that has a history of chasing UB40 players be any different,and why shouldnt a local agent who had no help from the JFF in launching his talent not do same when his market value is worth half if not all of the jamaican squad ?
Unnuh a carry belly fi bullead, unnuh muss juss say it ,like MO ! I have nothing against bullead personally a football mi a defen, thats why I can call him out and present lucid arguements when he is promoting his almshouse.It does not mean I should go out of my way to deny him professional courtesy , at the same time berate him when appropriate.
I dont need to mek Sh*t up or exaggerate his behavior speaks for itself. !Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2017, 09:49 PM.
Leave a comment:
You dare me.....lol...been there done that.Bettah yuh talk to Sass...lol
Leave a comment:
No sir, I accept it as one of my faults,now about the psycho analysis ?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Sir X View PostA nuh dat yuh waan say, wha yuh waan say is ,the only post on Bullead must be negative and policed by you.
Ole hypocryte,as you can see ,the bredda who scam yuh,is a part of jamaican football,who is currently talked about in all media circles.
To ban any conversation of him would be violating forum rules.It took me to point that out and defend the RBYZSC constitution for you to accept this.
A football mi a defen.
If yuh bad, put one up! I fcuking dare yuh!
Leave a comment:
Again could he present that to Mr Burrell.. Bredin you always on the wrong side of the argument.
Leave a comment: