• Paul Marin
    replied
    Twice the garbage output...
    It could be worse - you and X could share one!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Twice the garbage output...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Long run short ketch.....

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Paul yuh can't lend yuh bredda Peter R yuh wifi password mek him log on back pon the forum?
    I'm gonna email him. He told me but now you gonna have Peter and Paul using 1 ID? X DEAD!!!! DED! DED! DED! LOL!!!!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    .....fallen empire......

Bruce Springstein ave a song bout 'glory days'.................dah da daaah dah...

Ask Jangle fe sing it fi yuh.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    From him old neighbour move him lose him internet service.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Paul yuh can't lend yuh bredda Peter R yuh wifi password mek him log on back pon the forum?
    I figured he got a new bicycle fi crismus.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Yeah, just like Manuligans.

I think it is childish to say you love Man U when you do not but you are paying a great deal of attention on Man U's issues.I know it has to do with identifying The threat to City ever achieving dominance as opposed to having only a single admirable season .
    Well I am here to tell you that we will restore parity, and that you should prepare yourself for returning to your ordained place of obscurity in our shadows forever.
    Being second can't be that bad,especially for a club earnestly trying to make the transition from pure form to class, one that has no history.
    Lawd Rocky...ah so u wicked?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Rafa makes doing that difficult because of his inability to distinguish himself against teams with lesser acclaimed managers, but for what it is worth, we are okay with the fact that we singlehandedly took him out of the relegation zone to the dismay of Southampton.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Take a leaf out of Mourinho book:

Give us - Rafa credit!

http://metro.co.uk/2018/02/12/rafa-b...astle-7305385/

https://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/fo...Newcastle-loss

Is it that hard !😏

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Quite a few of them should have scored, Yorke, Cole, Berbie, Ruud , van Persie, Rooney etc, would have likely..

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    ..and do not forget, injury updates, starting lineup, and the bench,HL.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Yeah, just like Manuligans.

I think it is childish to say you love Man U when you do not but you are paying a great deal of attention on Man U's issues.I know it has to do with identifying The threat to City ever achieving dominance as opposed to having only a single admirable season .
    Well I am here to tell you that we will restore parity, and that you should prepare yourself for returning to your ordained place of obscurity in our shadows forever.
    Being second can't be that bad,especially for a club earnestly trying to make the transition from pure form to class, one that has no history.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Thanks HL yuh save me the time to look up our upcoming schedule. If yuh don't mind, can you also put up the match times and the TV schedules. Thanks in advance.

Leave a comment: