THE race isn't for the swift but the one that endures.
We are gifted the opportunity to plug the holes from early..
Woiee...This Season Goin Sweet...
I watched the Tottenham game on Saturday and tears came to my eyes when I saw Alderweireld commanding their defense and playing dribbling with the ball into the other half. Ed Woodward knows more about football than the serial winner Murinho.
Leave a comment:
Ok sir, u want it with lemon or no lemon
How long till lazie and Rock pass thru
Y dem nuh hurry up. Anyway which manager u think leaving first Mou or Em
Leave a comment:
Jangle, Rock and Lazie am at the boy mi ead Bar meet
me in a few minutes. One phat ***** lady deh ya says her friends soon cum fi keep us company. Mi noe a Sunday and it Early but signs nuh right ya now. We may ave a long season so lets claim some solace. Lets not blame di boy Chris fi bax food out a Jose mouth. My friend dem said sumtin similar to me bout PeeJay how u like di change by di emirates. Poor mi discombobulated mi think a di airline him a talk. Hear mi I love it. den him sey it was the arsenal so thats why mi deh ya a drink early. Anyway mi order couple sangria fi unuh already. Strong too nuff yard rum.Last edited by PeeJay; August 19, 2018, 01:54 PM.
Leave a comment:
Navigate pass the straits of Spurs ,then see if you are in flight range.
Leave a comment:
Busy working out the coordinates, a BIG stone will be in flight as soon as the route is ascertained.
Leave a comment:
Marco Polo,Marco Polo ,Marco Rock,Marco Lazie 😉
https://youtu.be/1-fAy5_tb_0
Tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa,tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa ....lol
Leave a comment: