• Karl
    replied

I would rather Fox if they go back to the format they used. If you missed a game it is rebroadcast during the week. At this point I am not enthusiastic about NBC, CBS and ESPN.
    NBC's Peacock streaming platform has all matches for viewing as replay.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied

Cyan bodder wid all dem fawt deh. Dat's why me stop tief fowl long time.
    Jangle , you mek mi laugh sometimes .....

'dats why me stop tief fowl.........'

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    for anyone interested in a free netflix type app on steroids...thank me later

https://cinemahdapkapp.com/v2-downloads-mod/

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    https://redi1.soccerstreams.net/

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    repost the link, Bricktop.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    well i'm not losing & i watch it comfortably on my flat scream tv...+ Sky/BT sport commentary is superior...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The shytstem set up that they are going to win every time no matter how we try to get around it. I've come to accept it since I want to watch my football with ease and comfortability. Right now I'm paying for everything under the sun.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Cannot blame him! Imagine, we have to subscribe for the sports channels to get NBCSN, ESPN, Bein Sports. Now these crooks wants us to also pay for Peacock, ESPN+, Paramount etc. If it wasn't for the spanish channels I wouldn't get to watch the UCL and Europa League.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    it's like a 10 second process my guy...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

it's an art
    i don't have cable tv & i watch any sporting event i want in 1080p with the commentary i want

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

That ... and selecting some of the links don't work. I guess need the patience of Job.
    it's an art

1. use the verified links with the blue check mark beside them & the platinum badge

2. weakspell and redditstream are always usually reliable

3. it tells you how many ads you have to click through in the "Ads" column

4. wait the 4-5 seconds and click skip ad...if it pops up another page with a youtbe video or some random advert just close that new page that pops up

5. the thank you meter can act as a quality control because it's user generated...i don't have cable tv & i watch any sporting event i want in 1080p with the commentary i want

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    commented on 's reply
    You're getting exactly what you paid for.

• Lazie
    replied
    what issue are you having... maneuvering the ads?
    That ... and selecting some of the links don't work. I guess need the patience of Job.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    what issue are you having... maneuvering the ads?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    people still watch football on television? we're in 2021 not 1981
    BT, I tried the source you provided, I am not getting the games bro.

Leave a comment: