• Islandman
    replied
    They break from about 5:00 - 6:00 JA time

Leave a comment:

• Sensi
    replied
    Massive I just logged in to view Champs but nothing going on except a champs highlight video being continuously repeated! Do I need to do something else or they're on a break?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Same here. It has been reasonably decent so far. A few glitches but nothing major.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I have no real reason to complain. A few interruptions, buffering, but nothing critical so far..

Chumps noice...

Leave a comment:

replied
    Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Sorry bredrin, of course all you do is just call the credit card company and protest the multiple charges plus it never work so you should get all your money back.
    They fixed my account manually. The system is buggy but it works most of the time.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I've been waiting until today to purchase the feed, but all I'm seeing is complaints. With no real football this weekend, I need to see these young phenoms breaking some records.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    After registering, try TVJ.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    https://1spotevents.com/index.php/live_events/main

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Sorry bredrin, of course all you do is just call the credit card company and protest the multiple charges plus it never work so you should get all your money back.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    That is the RJR service!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    So that's how ISSA makes money!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    i do NOT want to laugh! ... is it a legit stream?

Leave a comment:

replied
    I cant get it to work and it charged me 4 times.

Leave a comment:

• Stonigut
    replied
    Apparently it is pay to play.

http://1spotevents.com

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    started a topic Champs

Champs

Heard that Champs starts on Wednesday......Does anyone have a link???