3 Champions in the Corporate Area

• 3 Champions in the Corporate Area

Congrats to Wolmer's on winning the Walker Cup today. Jamaica now has 3 Champions in the corporate area, congrats to all 3. JC stands alone as the only corporate area school that can win two title this year. All the best JC.

It was Wolmer's fifth lien in the Walker Cup and their third in the last three years.
    Does that mean they three-peated?!?

In the last 4 years.

Congrats. Georges run outta steam.

Didn't see this one,congrats to Wolmers.
          We simply have come better next year,the paradigm is right,lack of adherence by all the players appears to be the culprit..
          JC scored from outsude the 18,and Wolmers was the better team on penalty kicks,really not surprised.We were beaten !

All 3 of our front line are injured now.

Well good news Willi

Dem ave a year fi get patched up

Nope..Cappo inna 2nd 6th form and Acadamies swarming the yuteman dem.

Ah KC mi fraid ah next year!

Nope..Cappo inna 2nd 6th form and Acadamies swarming the yuteman dem.

Ah KC mi fraid ah next year!
                  Uh oh... Dat mean wi affi brace wiself fi Bertis long shopping bag again den

Wi respek....but nuh fear nuh side atall doh...Jawges/Wulmazz/KC etc etc....It's all di same to wi
                  Last edited by Don1; December 3, 2015, 11:13 AM.

Not what the newspaper said.

The side that was supposed to win 4 titles ran out of steam before Oliver Shield? Hush, make sure your bank account fat next year. You need a deeper bench in order to win 3 or 4 titles.

I know, but we wrong fi expect better.

That was always my claim! Mi never was inna the 4 tikle talk...

On top, we played 3 more games dan any other town sides…go do the count and we dont have flour dumpling ballers, we have some slender, skillful yute, half of which carrying injuries.
                          Dont worry wi pocket fat now. $1m fatter. LoL