Massive I want us to sit and reason
Exile I told a jakan businessman
here in NY what was said. He was shocked, his first outburst was "then no man nuh defend dat" I said no because Ja is a different society. He went on to tell me how politician destroyed is career just by leaving his podium of debate to issue a challenge to Hillrary. Can you imagine if a male had said that about Uma clarke, hillary or even Condi? The shocking thing is that most women who had voices kept silent. Dawn Ritch is the only one out there to say the emperor has no clothes. sad boss sad.
Leave a comment:
A lot may have been said however what is a LIE is that Bruce Golding said that Portia should work in a Strip Club.
That is a fabrication plain and simple.
Leave a comment:
Is only security work at Night Club ?
Did Bruce Golding say that Portia should go and work in a Strip Club.
YES OR NO
Leave a comment:
Sleeper cell? You watch too much TV. I am just stopping the pretentiousness that is here everyday. A lot was said during the political campaign, some of it unfortunate, some unnecessary. Some of us just leave it alone, others try to pretend it never existed. Some still trying to seek the truth....I think it is all pointless.
Leave a comment:
Ben if someone says:
IF YOU LOVE DANCING, go WORK in a night club. What does that mean ben? It means you should take a job as security and dance sometimes when the music is playing? Please adress my thief analogy, if you can thanks.
Leave a comment:
The sad thing is people coming come agree wid him and his almshouse.Originally posted by Maudib View PostI have a problem with English ?
Heh, heh.
You fail to answer the question.
Are all people that work at a Night Club who you see dancing.. strippers.
If you go to Asylum and you see someone dancing that works there are they strippers ?
I understand if your experience is such that you live at strip joints then you might be unaware of other forms of clubs and dancing.. for you Night Club might be synonymous with Strip Club.
Don't bring Bruce into your degenerate ways..
Heh, heh.
Leave a comment:
I have a problem with English ?
Heh, heh.
You fail to answer the question.
Are all people that work at a Night Club who you see dancing.. strippers.
If you go to Asylum and you see someone dancing that works there are they strippers ?
I understand if your experience is such that you live at strip joints then you might be unaware of other forms of clubs and dancing.. for you Night Club might be synonymous with Strip Club.
Don't bring Bruce into your degenerate ways..
Heh, heh.
Leave a comment: