• 1of1
    replied
    Dem shoulda leave the man them country alone in the first place, si the same man dem was fighting him is now them elected leader, an him did have the place lock from mawning

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Is di same pirates Bob did a sing bout ?

Or is a diffrant set ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Too complicated an issue for your simple yank brain.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    What is scaming?
    It's a new dance... it tek ova fram Ramping Shop.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    There must be justice and equity in all things.

The Euros are the prime cause of this matter! You cant expect to shite on people and expect them to meekly say thank you! Nutten nuh go so.

Too much accepting of the one-side bovine defecation from CNN.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Which side you on the nuclear waste dumping Italian Mafia or the tiefing Spanish fishermen!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    What is scaming?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    LOL !!

Ironic since we are experiencing the legacy of Manley....

We chose the Somalia route over the Singapore route in 1972... the current youth problem was well nurtured and developed over the years 1989-2007..

Yuh get what unnuh want.. why complain now ?

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Next will be the war on scaming; I feel so ashamed
    that my island lack the proper education (in order to produce anything of worth) hence scaming. How far are we from Somalia? We are lost on the concept of work. Back in the days Joshua would give ou crash progamme
    work to the unskilled. In short he wa saying devlop a discpline do something.

Now our young doesn't want to WORK, but all wants wealth.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    Setting up a functioning government in Somalia? Barrack "The Magic Negro" fi true

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Waz the matter wid yuh Mosiah?

Which side are you on?

The pirates?

Yes?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Setting up a functioning government in Somalia? Barrack "The Magic Negro" fi true

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Cool!

Why is that? Because him is an African too and understand how them think?

Racism!!!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Why is that? Because him is an African too and understand how them think?

Racism!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I think Obama will know exactly how to address this problem.

Leave a comment: