• Jawge
    replied
    Thanks for your contribution.

Leave a comment:

• Comment
    replied
    Thousands of years ago when the Greeks would go to
    Africa to learn, they would be referred to as "children" (due to their eagerness to absorb math and science and not rpoperly equipped at the same time) Today the descedants "Children" rule the world.

You speak of that which you know very little: In 1972 when "Joshua" came to power; he was faced with 55% illiteracy in population. Another 30% had up to middle school and 10% secondary (high school and trade school) we can safely say a 2% had tertiary education. Now plug these numbers in any of those strategy games (Civilization et al) and see how hard it would be to have a progressive nation. You would find yourself with a low turn over for your economy, poor vision and trading skills, et al. Try one of those Games (download the trial version for free) and my point will come home.

Joshua wanted to smelt the bauxite in JA but the low rate in human resources (see above), Which Joshua fully understood at the time (see documentary called H2 Worker), hindered himfrom doing so.Changing the red dirt to metal was unrealistic in the 70s. This would demand expertise mainly in mechanical and chemical engineering. How many phds in the fields mentioned did UWi issue or JA had?

Now the Germans do not have the natural resources of bauxite but yet they are able to turn water into wine (most of ye children have a literal interpretation of the Bible) on a daily basis. In JA it's hard to see that the education system left back from colonial times was meant hold the island in one way of thinking: hence you have the talk about best school on the island, east/west, town/country and other foolishness. If a German should log on to this site and hear the "best school" rant, the German would be shocked to learn that it's only HIGH SCHOOL, the ranters are talking about. This also shows why you Ben is left in awe, to worship and to praise because your education system cannot teach you how to turn water into wine.

Why are the Germans able to do so much? Let's ask what Garvey asked: do they have two heads? Are they more blessed? No! but as long as we continue to adorned ourselves with the garments of mental slavery, we cannot and will not be able to change "water into wine".
    LOL!!!LO EFFING L!!!

Get help.........

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Thousands of years ago when the Greeks would go to
    Africa to learn, they would be referred to as "children" (due to their eagerness to absorb math and science and not rpoperly equipped at the same time) Today the descedants "Children" rule the world.

You speak of that which you know very little: In 1972 when "Joshua" came to power; he was faced with 55% illiteracy in population. Another 30% had up to middle school and 10% secondary (high school and trade school) we can safely say a 2% had tertiary education. Now plug these numbers in any of those strategy games (Civilization et al) and see how hard it would be to have a progressive nation. You would find yourself with a low turn over for your economy, poor vision and trading skills, et al. Try one of those Games (download the trial version for free) and my point will come home.

Joshua wanted to smelt the bauxite in JA but the low rate in human resources (see above), Which Joshua fully understood at the time (see documentary called H2 Worker), hindered himfrom doing so.Changing the red dirt to metal was unrealistic in the 70s. This would demand expertise mainly in mechanical and chemical engineering. How many phds in the fields mentioned did UWi issue or JA had?

Now the Germans do not have the natural resources of bauxite but yet they are able to turn water into wine (most of ye children have a literal interpretation of the Bible) on a daily basis. In JA it's hard to see that the education system left back from colonial times was meant hold the island in one way of thinking: hence you have the talk about best school on the island, east/west, town/country and other foolishness. If a German should log on to this site and hear the "best school" rant, the German would be shocked to learn that it's only HIGH SCHOOL, the ranters are talking about. This also shows why you Ben is left in awe, to worship and to praise because your education system cannot teach you how to turn water into wine.

Why are the Germans able to do so much? Let's ask what Garvey asked: do they have two heads? Are they more blessed? No! but as long as we continue to adorned ourselves with the garments of mental slavery, we cannot and will not be able to change "water into wine".

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    started a topic What Manley dem nevah waan si inna Jamaica

What Manley dem nevah waan si inna Jamaica

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nd5WGLWNllA

Meanwhile man ah celebrate Airplane flight simulatah class as innovation..

LOL !! Poor wi....